Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cassandraLarnold21 By  cassandraLarnold21    
    03.15.15

    To me Tide along with Gain is overrated, I prefer to use something a little cheaper, usually Purex or something a little cheaper. As long as my clothes come out of the was fresh clean and smelling good, I don't care so much about having the most expensive laundry detergent. And besides you always end up having to buy shout for the really tou chance stains anyways right?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.15.15

    Tide is the best, no competition

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kay1986 By  Kay1986    
    03.15.15

    LOVE tide!!! always gets my cloths & laundry soooooo clean!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccsnoopy By  ccsnoopy    
    02.28.15

    I love to use Tide....seems like it washes my clothes cleaner than other detergents. But it is more expensive but it's the only detergent I use....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.20.15

    I love Tide detergents but they are a bit pricey and they tend to make my daughter's skin break-out, she has very sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadredeDos21 By  MadredeDos21    
    02.18.15

    Tide is my go to detergent. It works great on stains and doesn't destroy my clothes. I have skin issues and am very sensitive to a lot of products, but Tide doesn't cause my skin to itch or break out. My only complaint is that it's a little pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jrahman0716 By  Jrahman0716    
    02.15.15

    Perfect product for getting the job done. I am lowering my rating though because lately I have been using organic products and have really seen better results!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tamaranoble By  tamaranoble    
    02.09.15

    I am allergic to this one.. it is powerful at cleaning, just bit too strong for my skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • insurancemom2005 By  insurancemom2005    
    01.23.15

    I agree soap is so expensive when you have 3kids at home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle91 By  michelle91    
    01.23.15

    I love the smell...but not the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *