Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tlw871 By  tlw871    
    04.02.18

    Love the soap

    Love the smell. Leaves skin smooth with that fresh and clean scent however I did not like the the "scent" did not last long on me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • winchamp By  winchamp    
    04.01.18

    Smooth Creamy Soap with Great Scent

    Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars are affordable and smell nice. I love the cucumber scent. It is one that works for the entire family. Smooth and creamy. Leaves skin feeling soft and moisturized without soapy feel afterwards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clayrene776 By  Clayrene776    
    03.28.18

    Love it

    My favorite commercial soap bar brand. This one is simply amazing! Light, fresh and leave the skin replenished and soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannansanford92 By  Shannansanford92    
    03.25.18

    Smells good

    For a nice refreshing clean and a great smell definitely use this . And it?s best brand of soap out there

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Astroash25 By  Astroash25    
    03.19.18

    Soft moisturized skin

    I have always loved Dove soaps. Makes your skin feel soft and moisturized. The scent is fresh and smells great throughout the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sevyyy By  sevyyy    
    03.05.18

    Dove why not

    I love this project it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and it smells wonderful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GarfieldMichay By  GarfieldMichay    
    02.08.18

    Favorite Beauty Soap

    I am someone with very sensitive and acne-prone skin, so I opted to always use mild soap. Of all mild beauty soap in the market, DOVE beauty soap has always worked for me. Since then, I guess it's almost 6 years now that I am using any variant of Dove soap. I highly recommend this, men or women could use this soap. Big thumbs up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anallye By  Anallye    
    02.03.18

    AMAZING

    THIS IS THE BEST SOAP IVE EVER USED. MY skin is very sensitive and I can only use certai items and this one is by far the best for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 4vonnie By  4vonnie    
    01.13.18

    soft

    Dove products are amazing, from skin to hair. Dove was the soap that my Nanny used. This product leaves your skin soft. I have very dry skin. With the dry skin is the tight feeling which I do not get with Dove.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kariganson91 By  Kariganson91    
    01.04.18

    Worked great for me! I really enjoyed this product and plan on buying again in the future. I have recommended it to my friends and my family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *