Playtex VentAire Bottles Review Page 6 of 15 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sara321 By  sara321    
    06.25.14

    I really didn't have much success with these. I found them to be challenging to use correctly most of the time. My son had acid reflux really bad as a baby and these bottles never seemed to control the air getting to him like they were supposed to. Plus, it was difficult to set it down while burping the baby. These could all be user error things. I was very sleep deprived through much of my time with my first child.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinkyshelly By  pinkyshelly    
    06.24.14

    i saw my friend using this and she can feed her baby easily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sina_Veiga By  Sina_Veiga    
    06.22.14

    The only bottles my kids would take! We tried so many brands and these were the winner :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Proud_Mommy_Of_4 By  Proud_Mommy_Of_4    
    05.18.14

    Really great at first. But I'm tired of having to wash and keep up with all the pieces.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sheenak By  Sheenak    
    05.13.14

    I have used these bottles with all three of my children and love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenigirl4 By  jenigirl4    
    05.04.14

    These aare supposed to help with colic, well they didn't, In fact I think they made it worse. The design is okay, not a bottle I would recommend. We switched to MAM brand and never looked back.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tprice7 By  tprice7    
    04.10.14

    I used these bottles the first couple of weeks, but my daughter had reflex super bad and these were not helping her at all. I did like the bottles as far as product and look.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    03.25.14

    Pretty good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessgurl723 By  Jessgurl723    
    03.24.14

    These were nice for my first child he ate well out of them. My second refused them but she was picky!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JLFahie By  JLFahie    
    02.20.14

    Great bottles. My son always spit up tons after eating until we switched to the playtex air vent bottles. Spitting up is no longer a problem and has decreased my laundry load to less than half!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Randimichelle95 By  Randimichelle95    
    02.16.14

    Love this I have 2 but would like to invest into more! My daughter just started getting acid reflux and the 2 a have seem to substantially help! Will be buying more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandymills21281 By  brandymills21281    
    01.31.14

    They made it.easier to feed my babies. There was no air.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StaceyLynn54321 By  StaceyLynn54321    
    01.27.14

    Great bottles! These are the only bottles we would use for my step daughter and we never had a problem with them. We even got them for our daughter who was just born but I ended up exclusively breastfeeding instead. I definitely recommend these bottles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    Good bottles and unlike some bottles, these did not keep lots of bubbles inside.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • londonlane By  londonlane    
    01.10.14

    We used these with ouer oldest daughter and they worked wonderfully. They are great for feeding in more of an up-right sitting position.

    Was this helpful?   0