Playtex VentAire Bottles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tamaranoble tamaranoble
    02.09.15

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • otey1989 By  otey1989    
    04.01.15

    I actually like these bottles. Even with rthe little tiny vent holes at the bottom it doesn't leak out. I had a problem like that before with a different brand. They also have many different nipples to choose from for your baby. I currently use these along with the angled nipple and wide mouth nipple. My daughter loves these bottles and nipples

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    WE HAVE ALWAYS JUST PLAYTEX, I HAVE A 8 MONTH OLD NOW AND I WONT USE ANOTHER BOTTLE THAN THIS ONE!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tamaranoble By  tamaranoble    
    02.09.15

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ImariBoo By  ImariBoo    
    02.04.15

    I loved these bottles for my baby ! She never had any gas problems with them . Then I switched to their other bottles with the drop ins , so convenient ! Just wash the nipples :)

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SuperMom21 By  SuperMom21    
    01.19.15

    Love these bottles. My daughter always had gas on her stomach changed her bottle to these and she hasn't had gas on her stomach since.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • guerita By  guerita    
    01.18.15

    I used these bottles with my 3 kids my daughter was very picky on the nipples and these bottles waa just right so i really like these bottles

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khays2616 By  khays2616    
    01.01.15

    I love these bottles! They're the only ones my babies will use! I'm pregnant with my 3rd child & plan on using them again!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TiffanyNA07 By  TiffanyNA07    
    12.09.14

    I was gifted these and was really excited to use them, with Playtex being such a reputable brand for bottles. Unfortunately, I wasn't a fan, mainly because the nipple that comes with them hole was too big and milk would constantly spill out my sons mouth because the flow was too much. Also, it has a lot of parts making cleaning a bit of a pain. I do like the shape and design of the bottle though.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rookiemom By  rookiemom    
    12.09.14

    I loved them , great product quality and the price wasnt to bad either.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mschattykathy By  mschattykathy    
    12.03.14

    I really loved these bottles. I always hand washed them and never had a problem with them leaking. They really seemed to help cut down on the air my son got out of his bottle.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *