Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • twinmom4 By  twinmom4    
    11.24.14

    quick breakfast meal when your in a rush and my children even enjoy them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raquelsobek By  Raquelsobek    
    11.20.14

    My family loved these I ended up buying a couple boxes because they go fast around here!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    11.04.14

    Yum! My family and myself included LOVE this oatmeal on the go! So good. And I really like how I can grab a quick snack on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alleybaby123 By  alleybaby123    
    11.03.14

    Im not much of a oatmeal person but I like using it for oatmeal cookies!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • addavis83 By  addavis83    
    10.28.14

    I really liked these... They were soft and really tasty. Really easy for a quick breakfast or snack. I would definitely buy them again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AprilBox By  AprilBox    
    10.26.14

    Quaker treats are my favorite and warmed up for a few seconds even better..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olivejuice33 By  Olivejuice33    
    10.25.14

    Love this oatmeal, it's so fast and convienent. It makes eating healthy easy and more companies should catch on to this trend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melissa12146 By  melissa12146    
    10.24.14

    Love them! Great snack on the go and healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    10.14.14

    So easy tonuse, and great tasting. Sometimes you lose the good taste with the easiness factor, but not with this. It's healthy, and smart and with all the flavors, everyone has their own favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mikaelamarie0 By  mikaelamarie0    
    10.13.14

    I absolutely LOVE these ! I remember these from when I was younger and then it seemed like they disappeared for a while so when I noticed them on the shelves again I was so excited ! Theyre super easy to eat on the go - whether you're on your way to work , walking to class , or just need a quick snack . And they taste great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *