Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shomapatel By  shomapatel    
    05.31.18

    Really Refreshing

    I love that these bars are so refreshing! I have been buying them for years and my kids love them as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sydeli By  Sydeli    
    05.24.18

    Delicious!! They are refreshing during the summer time and provide a healthier alternative to my sweet tooth in the winter too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ClaudiaSpeaks By  ClaudiaSpeaks    
    05.19.18

    For the strawberry fanatic

    My family loves these popsicles! They taste like summer in your mouth! We love the chunks of strawberries that you get throughout the bar. Delicious and healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Refreshing!

    I love Eye's fruit bars, when I want a treat I always go in my freezer and grab one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanuaryGrayz By  JanuaryGrayz    
    04.25.18

    A favorite of the family!

    Edy's is such a quality brand, that I didn't hesitate to buy these. These are a favorite in our household, and a favorite for this Mom of four who wants her children to have treats that are not packed with sugar. Flavor is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • egottlieb15 By  egottlieb15    
    04.23.18

    Fruit for days

    I don't like ice cream but I always wanted a cold treat for at night and I found these. These are amazing. I love the real fruit in them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Weaver90 By  Weaver90    
    03.31.18

    My children love this product. They only get one every Sunday but they are really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honeybunnysmommy By  Honeybunnysmommy    
    03.16.18

    Delicious

    Love their fruit bars. I like the real fruit instead of artificial flavoring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leidis By  leidis    
    02.24.18

    I love them, they are very rich, they are my favorite frozen bars and my family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leidis By  leidis    
    02.24.18

    I love them, they are very rich, they are my favorite frozen bars and my family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *