Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • quisha88 By  quisha88    
    05.18.17

    Beat cha cant have just one

    Every time I purchase a box of these I get the entire box in sitting they are so good. The only down side is that they do not put enough in the box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaydesexton By  jaydesexton    
    05.06.17

    A good snack

    Always my go-to popsicle. It's great for any time of the day and it's not too sweet. I love the chunks of fruit in it and how natural they taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsedwards86 By  mrsedwards86    
    04.24.17

    Tastey

    This my favorite brand I love eating this real natural fruits even healthy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • themomtip By  themomtip    
    04.22.17

    Great for a summer day!

    These are amazing. The chunks of strawberries are excellent. I highly recommend these when you want something cold and sweet but you are trying to stay away from fattening ice cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.14.17

    FAB FRUITY FROZEN

    a frozen, full of fruity flavor on a stick!! Best fruit bar ever!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alindra13 By  Alindra13    
    03.08.17

    Not only do they taste great, they're healthy too! My entire family loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny18 By  Destiny18    
    02.20.17

    Love them!

    I find these very good and the strawberries tops it off. I love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammiechino By  Tammiechino    
    02.02.17

    taste sooo good. A great snake on a hot day, quite refreshing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Refreshing

    These are the only popcicles I give to my kids. So good, taste just as the flavor of strawberry. So refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    01.27.17

    I love these fruit bars. They have chunks of real fruit with many varieties. I love the pomegranate, it has the right balance of tartness and sweetness. I gave it 5 stars because it seems so much healthier than the other products out there and it satisfies my need for something sweet and cold.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *