Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Laurques By  Laurques    
    01.04.15

    I have purchased a ton of these. Love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Todaysmom By  Todaysmom    
    12.22.14

    Rubbermaid stackables are excellent organizers. The container lids seal well and the sizes are perfect for leftovers, fruit, and snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asiulkas By  asiulkas    
    12.03.14

    These are great. I use them for just about everything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happystar By  happystar    
    11.19.14

    It should be helful organizer! !!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erika7diaz By  erika7diaz    
    11.14.14

    I like to keep everything well organize, they are perfect for storing all kinds of things. these stackable containers keep fruit and vegetables fresh. I eve use them as lunch boxes.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spacktacle01 By  spacktacle01    
    11.09.14

    I have these and they are great for storing dry goods and liquids. I really use them for my soups when I cook a big pot and I know they will stay fresh and not leak.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olivejuice33 By  Olivejuice33    
    10.25.14

    I love to organize my baking supplies in Rubbermaid containers, it easy and keeps things like sugar and flour nice and fresh. I hope they make this large sizes in glass version soon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhondaspok By  rhondaspok    
    10.22.14

    These are great reusables

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alhuch By  alhuch    
    09.29.14

    These are great for everything. They keep everything fresh and organized.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • milar44 By  milar44    
    09.28.14

    Great to use for kid's school lunches

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *