Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LinkLinkCheerMOM By  LinkLinkCheerMOM    
    06.25.14

    I like these razors. Smooth legs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmiles By  Kmiles    
    06.21.14

    Way to expensive. Don't stay as sharp as they used to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmmarrero1020 By  jmmarrero1020    
    05.27.14

    Love these razors! They give me a close clean shave with out leaving behind razor bumps and cuts. I Highly recommend these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimoaljen By  mimoaljen    
    05.21.14

    This is a sweet razor. Legs were ultra smooth, and best of all, no nicks! I like how easy it was to shave my knee area. I always seem to miss a spot, and even they were smooth! Worth the price of the refills!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    05.08.14

    A great razor. The refills are a bit to pricey for me though. I try to get them when I have coupons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaykay131415 By  kaykay131415    
    04.28.14

    Amazing razor really gets the hairs out and a good price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.22.14

    Love this product! Comfortable grip, leaves skin smooth but a little costly'! Worth the extra bucks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hunneybee88 By  Hunneybee88    
    04.08.14

    Several years ago, I had this razor and loved it!!!! I bought a new one last year and it is not the same. Before I effortlessly had a nice smooth shave. Not the case anymore. It's really expensive to buy replacement blades for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smileygirl73 By  smileygirl73    
    03.05.14

    Love this product!!! Razor glides smoothly on your legs and never have any nicks or cuts!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ruthie9190 By  Ruthie9190    
    01.15.14

    I actually just shaved my legs with one of these razors last night. My legs were so smooth. Its my favorite razor. I don't like when the head is too big, i tend to cut myself a lot more. The refills can be a bit pricey but i use coupons to get them a lot cheaper

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *