Pilot G 2 Gel Pens | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amsweeney amsweeney
    07.27.19

    Ehhh

    Writes smooth however it smudges so easily. I only use G2s when someone gives them to me, I will not buy these myself.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bird4274 By  bird4274    
    09.15.10

    These are the best pens. I have to write checks at work using a carbonless system checkbook and these work great. The copy of the checks are alway legible when this style of pens is used, but when a different pen is used the copy is hard to make out. I have to purchase these pens on my own, but they are definitely worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof5plus1 By  momof5plus1    
    08.16.10

    As a college student I was truely impressed by these pens. I love the colors and how they wrote..but really got me hooked was how well it erased. I gave one to my son who is in high school, and one to my daughter who is junior high in order to see how it works in their extreme moods and note taking. The came back telling me their classmates want one. I love it, and how it erases with the high liters is what i like too. I think you guys are the best with this product. I am spreading the word about this awesome product. Thank you for the opportunity to try this out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gjersey By  gjersey    
    08.16.10

    Pilot Erasable Gel Pens are so much smoooother than the other erasables we've tried. I stick to black or blue ink, but my daughter loves the colors -- she'll be taking these to middle school this fall. The ink doesn't smear, and the eraser doesn't seem to wear down or leave "remains" all over the paper. Plus, the highlighters are a genius idea and a big hit in this household!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lchapman By  lchapman    
    08.16.10

    Love these pens...so smooth and they look nice too...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knelson By  knelson    
    08.16.10

    These are the bomb!! I love how easily they erase! Cool looking and easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misssdenise By  misssdenise    
    08.16.10

    I use these at work. I like them alot. They are over priced but very nice to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • silverfox2010 By  silverfox2010    
    08.08.10

    Pretty reliable. Easy to hold. Good price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharman421 By  sharman421    
    06.20.10

    I love the colors for grading papers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fas5904 By  fas5904    
    05.25.10

    I have purchased these pens once. I liked the way they wrote, but the ink ran out way too quickly for me. Other than that, they wrote smoothly and grip was comfortable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lunaxlit By  Lunaxlit    
    04.17.09

    My boyfriend likes them a lot. I have used other pens that work better, but these are probably the best for the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *