Emergen-C Kidz Complete Multivitamin Review Page 6 of 9 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • abbygabbie By  abbygabbie    
    03.21.12

    This is a GREAT product. My kids LOVE it .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ssteph By  ssteph    
    03.08.12

    This product has really helped my child's cold every time. The only thing my son complains about is the taste. Needs to be more flavorable.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vgil0925 By  vgil0925    
    03.07.12

    my kids did not like this pduct at all. need to improve the flavor

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kiddbrittnie By  kiddbrittnie    
    03.06.12

    The kids love them and they use it daily. I know its good for them so i'm happy that they like using it themselves

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DMARMAR By  DMARMAR    
    02.29.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. I was hoping the kids variety would taste better than it did. My kiddos did not like the flavors and I couldn't stomach them either. We will stick with the regular adult varieties.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katiee-oxo By  Katiee-oxo    
    02.26.12

    If you don't already like vitamins, taking one would be better than trying to gulp down a large amount of juice that tastes exactly like a vitamin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alisonn By  Alisonn    
    02.02.12

    My kids seem to get cold after cold. This will help boost their immune system!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carols By  carols    
    01.11.12

    looks like a great product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alaskamom By  Alaskamom    
    12.04.11

    I am a big fan of the Emergen-C Lite. My daughter just started preschool this year and she is always coming home with a runny nose. I give her a few days of the Emergen-C and she clears right up. She also loves the taste we have the grape. She thinks its a treat! We are loving it!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflynda By  butterflynda    
    12.02.11

    The kids hated this product. They actually gagged at the first taste. The smell isn't great either. I also tasted it and threw it out right away. There is no way I'd force this product on my children if I couldn't stand it either. YUCK!!! They can gat that extra vitamins during the cold season from more fruits and gummies or chewables that are actually great tasting.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmuzughi By  lmuzughi    
    11.22.11

    Need to improve the taste somewhat, a tip for better taste, make sure that it is ICE COLD:)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tippydowns By  tippydowns    
    10.10.11

    I don't care for the taste all nor do my children but it does work very well, if they would improve the taste would be helpful getting my children to take it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arielmansfield By  arielmansfield    
    06.12.11

    Im going to try this for my son

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrdstp1789 By  mrdstp1789    
    12.27.09

    the pink lemonade one is really good and they make a pomagranate one that is pretty good. I didnt like the others i tried ,but the citrus is especially horrible.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cachad By  Cachad    
    10.28.09

    Sticking it in watered down orange juice really helps. Also if its chalky tasting that can happen when its sitting too long.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *