Emergen C Kidz Complete Multivitamin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • My kids love these, and I found out why when I read the ingredients a little closer. These are packed with vitamins and SUGAR. I'm not a mom who doesn't let her kids have any sugar, BUT, I don't like pumping my kids full of sugar sayin its healthy for them, so it's a one time thing when they are sick.

  • DMARMAR DMARMAR
    02.29.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. I was hoping the kids variety would taste better than it did. My kiddos did not like the flavors and I couldn't stomach them either. We will stick with the regular adult varieties.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shelbylynn0526 By  shelbylynn0526    
    11.30.12

    i requested samples for these not too far back, hoping to try them and hoping that my kids actually like them..think these would be a good alternative to koolaid during the cold season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shivani7300 By  shivani7300    
    11.29.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. my kids wish the KIDZ tasted better. but they are okay with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygrrrl923 By  Babygrrrl923    
    10.25.12

    I honestly don't know how the Children's Emergen-C is but I have used the general one daily for a long period of time; I can't say I have seen drastic results, but I have felt a burst of energy. Not to mention, when I felt like I was getting a cold, I doubled up on the dosage, and I truly believe it helped fight many colds off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganhandyside By  meganhandyside    
    10.23.12

    Kids love it. When they have juice I just mix a packet into the juice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    10.13.12

    I would also love to try this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gianni8 By  gianni8    
    10.09.12

    Daily recommended vitamins for kids and adults.....healthy start for great life. would recommend this to all my freinds and relatives

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srhipp By  srhipp    
    09.28.12

    My son really liked the flavor and I try to keep it in the house. I would recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abiggs By  abiggs    
    09.27.12

    Great that they make these for my kids now and that they are the right amount that they need. I have used Emergen-C's for years now and we love the convenience of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hallmarkjl By  hallmarkjl    
    08.29.12

    I tried getting my 3 boys to drink this, but they didn't go for it. They didn't like the taste or how fizzy it was. Good concept, but maybe a bit less fizz and more flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xxjfloresxx By  Xxjfloresxx    
    08.01.12

    I lik the flavorss

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *