Emergen C Kidz Complete Multivitamin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • My kids love these, and I found out why when I read the ingredients a little closer. These are packed with vitamins and SUGAR. I'm not a mom who doesn't let her kids have any sugar, BUT, I don't like pumping my kids full of sugar sayin its healthy for them, so it's a one time thing when they are sick.

  • DMARMAR DMARMAR
    02.29.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. I was hoping the kids variety would taste better than it did. My kiddos did not like the flavors and I couldn't stomach them either. We will stick with the regular adult varieties.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • srhipp By  srhipp    
    09.28.12

    My son really liked the flavor and I try to keep it in the house. I would recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abiggs By  abiggs    
    09.27.12

    Great that they make these for my kids now and that they are the right amount that they need. I have used Emergen-C's for years now and we love the convenience of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hallmarkjl By  hallmarkjl    
    08.29.12

    I tried getting my 3 boys to drink this, but they didn't go for it. They didn't like the taste or how fizzy it was. Good concept, but maybe a bit less fizz and more flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xxjfloresxx By  Xxjfloresxx    
    08.01.12

    I lik the flavorss

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doopiloop By  doopiloop    
    07.10.12

    My son used this last winter before the cold season started and I was impressed. He had a slight onset of the sniffels once and that's it. Cured that right up with some tea and a warm bath. I believe the extra boost of vitamin C did the trick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    07.10.12

    Excellent way to stop early illness and help a virus/cold in process. Makes one feel an instant lift. thanks! highly recommend this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamtweety8 By  jamtweety8    
    07.10.12

    my nephews liked this product even with them not liking things like this. I think it needed to taste a little better especially for kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GemmaReyes By  GemmaReyes    
    07.06.12

    I think the added fizz and organe flavor is the highlight of this drink. I thought it was kinda chalky and hard to drink. But the kids liked it? lol Anyway to get them to drink juice right?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reka_814 By  Reka_814    
    07.02.12

    Would love to try this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xenagirl By  xenagirl    
    06.14.12

    great multi vitamin. easy to take and kids love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *