Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller Review Page 6 of 19 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • GutsyGurl47 By  GutsyGurl47    
    02.19.15

    I have sensetive skin. It got rid of puffiness but left my skin buring.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jrahman0716 By  Jrahman0716    
    02.15.15

    I have been waking up with huge puffy eyes lately due to stress. I am only 23 years old but I do not want this to become a frequent issue. I must say I bought it and immediately I saw my eyes begin to reduce in puffiness. It's not a face lift in a bottle, but if you have congested eyes in the a.m. it can really help!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JMRoberts By  JMRoberts    
    02.12.15

    Helped my bags, but not very quickly. Needed to use it very consistently in order to see any sort of results.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arwenvevenstar By  arwenvevenstar    
    01.24.15

    This product work pretty well, but is not super effective. It does leave your eyes feeling more awake though!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccarattini By  ccarattini    
    01.23.15

    This doesn't work at all. it also made my skin irritated. waste of money in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ehenriott By  ehenriott    
    01.13.15

    I have this at home. It doesn't make a difference to me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Makaylahm By  Makaylahm    
    01.10.15

    This is amazing helps you look younger and more energized

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KADIPAPER By  KADIPAPER    
    01.09.15

    It's a great under eye left ,Makes you look younger and happier to look in the mirror .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.08.15

    does not work do not waste your money!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracybpittman By  tracybpittman    
    01.08.15

    I wanted to love this but didn't. I could tell no difference after using it. However, I keep in in the refrigerator and using it some mornings to help me wake up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracybpittman By  tracybpittman    
    01.08.15

    I wanted to love this but didn't. I could tell no difference after using it. However, I keep in in the refrigerator and using it some mornings to help me wake up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • skygirl101 By  skygirl101    
    12.20.14

    I usually love Garnier products but this did nothing. I did not see any results.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackrosefx By  blackrosefx    
    12.11.14

    It was a very reasonable price,and I loved that the roller doesn't stick as you are applying. I used for about 5-6 months to give it a chance. Although there was a bit of difference,it wasn't dramatically different. If your dealing with minor puffiness from a long night of study or out,this product is a good solution. If it is moderate to severe I wouldn't recommend for you.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asiulkas By  asiulkas    
    12.03.14

    I didn't notice any difference in appearance

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • puttchen By  puttchen    
    11.16.14

    I got this when it first came out. I really liked the roller ball, but have to say that I didn't notice a difference in my under eye area at all.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *