Garnier Skin Renew Anti Puff Eye Roller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    11.25.13

    This is the best product at a reasonable price. Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti Puff Eve Roller works well and it last long.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Didn't work. Plan and simple.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • acoffeediva By  acoffeediva    
    08.19.15

    Liked the feeling of the product and delivery. Great for morning use. It refreshes your eyes. But never noticed any difference in lines or dark circles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lititia By  Lititia    
    08.19.15

    This felt weird and I really didn't see any difference after I used it. Maybe my expectations were too high. I guess I was waiting for dramatic results that never came to pass.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunshine222 By  sunshine222    
    07.28.15

    I am on the fence on this one. it is very cooling however it does not help as well as I would like for puffiness

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • morganh By  morganh    
    07.19.15

    This product works well but not as well as I had expected from the advertisements. It is a decent product but I will probably not purchase it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lakergirl2473 By  lakergirl2473    
    07.14.15

    I had never used a roller ball eye treatment before, and I must say, I was very impressed by the results. The metal ball and added caffiene quickly reduce puffiness, dark circles, and my eyes look awake and refreshed. I use this everyday and if you have tired puffy eyes, you definately want to try this product. It also is reasonably priced. Great Product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • forthall By  forthall    
    07.10.15

    I dint see any change. I will keep using it for a month to see if it helps with my dark circles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.19.15

    This product didn't do a thing for the under eye circles nor did it reduce the wrinkles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandyfm By  Mandyfm    
    06.10.15

    I love this product. It is a quick fix when you have swollen puffy eyes even dark circles. I keep mine in the refrigerator and it is a little miracle in a tube. it doesn't leave residue on your face and you can pat it into your skin very easily

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Waldostarr By  Waldostarr    
    06.09.15

    On some mornings I wake up with really puffy eyes. I notice a big difference when I apply the product. It is cool and soothing as well. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.08.15

    Like the idea of this product, but ddont think it does much. I keep it in the fridge and apply it in the morning before makeup so that hopefully the cold tip and caffeine in the product help my under eye bags; but although this feels nice, it does not do too much for de-puffing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *