Nintendo Wii Fit | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • JherriChelle JherriChelle
    04.06.19

    Fun

    Love how much weight this can hold. I love that it keeps me on track and makes working out very easy yet fun!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LaurenAnne By  LaurenAnne    
    08.07.15

    We just bought the wii u. I got wii fit to use with it. I absolutely love it. It weighs you and tells you if you're under weight, normal, or overweight. It tells you your bmi. It also makes routines specifically for your weight and your goal weight. It tells you tips on weight loss. The games are also super fun. I'm under weight actually, I bought the game specifically for the mini games not so much weight loss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amber_Lee By  Amber_Lee    
    07.21.15

    Very great way to exercise and have fun with the family. Very easy to understand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • forthall By  forthall    
    07.16.15

    I love how it gets kids moving and they love it. If you want to keep your kids active and having fun then buy Nintendo Wii Fit. The kids love this game I have a hard time pulling the kids away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dyannajoe By  Dyannajoe    
    07.07.15

    I had this when it first came out and was so much fun. My younger siblings, and my parents, would practically fight over who was next. It's a great work out and is great for fidgety kids, it will keep them entertained with all of the activities.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verooonica55 By  Verooonica55    
    06.29.15

    I love my wii fit! The yoga is my personal favorite, but I enjoy every game and exercise on it. I even enjoy taking the body tests. It's just fun for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahKrumsick By  SarahKrumsick    
    05.08.15

    This is a fun and innovative way to exercise. My one complaint is its use of BMI. I have several friends that are considered 'obese' in this game. In reality, they are very fit people and muscle mass weighs more than fat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • writtenxpassion By  writtenxpassion    
    04.21.15

    I don't play the wii very much, but I have played this and it is very good, get you worked up and everything.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theldara By  theldara    
    04.17.15

    Easy to use and fun for the whole family. We enjoy using this as a family. The preschooler can even get in on the fun instead of just watching game play.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Granmaw By  Granmaw    
    04.03.15

    My son got this with his Wii several years ago. We still use it...me, my son and a daughter. We have so much fun with it. We love keeping up with the fitness changes, the co-ordination challenges, just all around "playing" together. I don't enjoy video games per say, but what better way to have quality time with a son...a teenage son at that! And for my son and daughter (college age) to connect. The fact that it really does give a GREAT workout is such a side bonus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aandries By  aandries    
    03.17.15

    I have owned my Nintendo wii Fit for over 3 years. I really enjoy all of the games and trying to beat the other family members high achievements in the game! It is GREAT for kids as well as adults to play. I light the stepping program as you can watch TV and only hear the steps sounding in the background. The bike route is really fun too. I have also done the YOGA for quite sometime. The only bad thing that I have to say for the game is it will tell you that you are OVERWEIGHT or OBESE ("that's OBESE!") and the little fat person runs out. This is NOT a positive comment and it makes me not want to weigh on it or use it in front of my family or friends! That being said, I do use it when I am by myself and have lost weight! JUST GET RID OF THE LITTLE FAT PERSON ALREADY!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *