OPI Nicole Nail Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • missmoniques81 missmoniques81
    07.09.14

    Love OPI brand! their polish comes in a million colors and they go on smoothly and do not clump. My only gripe is that they can run on the pricy side so I usually stock up when the stores put them on clearance to make room for the new seasonal colors.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Not really sure how OPI and Nicole by OPI are different. This chips just like any other polish..

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mmcdo22 By  mmcdo22    
    06.11.09

    I love this product! I like it better than most colors because it is super shiny... and looks professional!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hershey_kiss0607 By  hershey_kiss0607    
    06.11.09

    ive never tryed this brand before ...i would really like to try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MakyahJessica By  MakyahJessica    
    06.08.09

    O P I is the only polish I use...Its GRRRRREAT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gadjur1 By  gadjur1    
    06.08.09

    Opi has some really fun colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missie_dee2003 By  missie_dee2003    
    06.08.09

    I love it, But then again I love everything about OPI !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yaya1g2001 By  yaya1g2001    
    06.08.09

    Love any O.P.I. nail polish. I always polish my nails with them because it last long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calichristy2 By  calichristy2    
    06.08.09

    This is a very good brand, lasts even longer than the pricey brands. I like the wide range of colors to go with any outfit!! Some brands dont carry the wild colors or they are just the wrong shade.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paranormalvixen By  paranormalvixen    
    06.08.09

    I absolutely LOVE the colors and they last so much longer than most others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beataventura By  beataventura    
    06.08.09

    I love the polish!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    06.08.09

    Yes, O.P.I is a Great nailpolish, So many diff' shades, and the names that they say / use for the colors are cute! I truly wish I had 1 of each and every color shade they made!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *