All You Magazine Review Page 50 of 51 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Tracy1334 By  Tracy1334    
    05.01.09

    This is the best magazine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Touchedpainter By  Touchedpainter    
    04.28.09

    I really like All You, great tips & tricks, for every part of my life. I have also subscribed to the email newsletter. I read all of it. Thank you All You

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Joyfulmom4 By  Joyfulmom4    
    04.25.09

    I confess I buy it more for the coupons than anything else, but it's well worth it! Not that the articles aren't good too, but the coupons really ROCK. How come other magzines don't carry coupons anymore???

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kkavila3 By  kkavila3    
    04.22.09

    I started subscriping to this magazine back in December, and I absolutley love it. I especially enjoy all the great coupons, and money saving tips.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onlyonetoni By  onlyonetoni    
    04.21.09

    Oh my gosh! I LOVE this magazine. Everything from the coupons to the recipes! Definitely an investment worth looking into!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msdecaf By  msdecaf    
    04.20.09

    I really like the magazine. I have ordered a 2-year subscription and supplement extra good issues with an extra purchase. There are enough good coupons that it pays for itself. The articles and recipes are financially friendly which is a concept I am trying to embrace right now!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathy_in_colorado By  kathy_in_colorado    
    04.17.09

    I've seen this magazine but wasn't familiar with it. Based on this review, I'll go look at it this weekend at Barnes. Thank you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Moggy08 By  Moggy08    
    04.17.09

    I ordered a subscription a couple of weeks ago but haven't received my first issue yet. I can't wait, I'm a couponaholic and have heard great things about this mag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 4harts By  4harts    
    04.17.09

    I love this magazine. It includes great articles & always has great money saving ideas. With all of the coupons offered in each issue it more than pays for the pirce of my subscription.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cbonpc By  cbonpc    
    04.17.09

    I love this magazine, it's awesome.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • decker By  decker    
    04.16.09

    Love this magazine, lots of coupons and great articles. I just recently subscribed it for $19 for two years. It is a great buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sajoet By  sajoet    
    04.14.09

    Love this magazine!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • testingmama By  testingmama    
    04.07.09

    I almost wish there were not as many people that knew about this magazine because every time I go to a Walmart, the mascara is always sold out LOL

    Was this helpful?   0
  • therills By  therills    
    03.30.09

    All You is a magazine for real women with real issues, real solutions, and real wallets!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dalylah By  dalylah    
    03.27.09

    This is such a great magazine,not only does it have interesting articles but coupons to clip.Plus I joined their reality checker to review products.With all that you couldnt ask for a better magazine.

    Was this helpful?   0