Revlon Colorstay Mineral Foundation Review Page 5 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • RGotteman By  RGotteman    
    01.10.14

    I actually have found this at my local drugstore, I was really shocked because I never really see them anywhere, so I picked it up and paid for it. I actually do have acne, well a lot on my face and when I used this it lasted for a good time without smearing or dripping, I actually did put primer on, which makes it stay longer also, it's also not that expensive, so I would recommend buying this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • versai001 By  versai001    
    12.19.13

    I have always wanted to try this makeup but it is always sold out. I can't wait to get my hands on this product, stores need to stock up on this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roisebatemon By  roisebatemon    
    12.19.13

    i like it it is good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    12.11.13

    I like this mainly because it's affordable and covers well. I can't find one that matches my skin perfectly, but there are that come close.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Dollys By  Dollys    
    12.05.13

    The best part about this product its inexpensive and works great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • poiseen By  poiseen    
    12.03.13

    It blends smooth and last all day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jeolie By  jeolie    
    11.23.13

    I did use this a few times and wasn't thrilled with the coverage . I bought it only because I was out of my usual mineral foundation and the drugstore is handy. I gave it 3 stars for availability , Nothing special though for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessica562 By  jessica562    
    11.19.13

    Its ok but did not work for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kiki09090 By  kiki09090    
    11.06.13

    Noo! No coverage do not waste your money on this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chani102 By  chani102    
    11.06.13

    Noooo did not work for me. Didn't have colors for my African-American skin and was not complimentary AT.ALL.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarabethp By  sarabethp    
    10.08.13

    I have found this product works great with my skin. Everybody's skin varies and since I have normal to oily skin, the mineral foundation is best for my texture/tone. Easy application and good lasting wear. I usually put a primer on every time before application which helps it stay on for longer but I would absolutely recommend this inexpensive product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pammy0011 By  pammy0011    
    10.02.13

    The foundation was ok.it applies nicely but i feel that it doesn't provide as much coverage as i would like

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leighf84 By  leighf84    
    08.11.13

    I love this product and it is super affordable and works great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marciless By  Marciless    
    08.09.13

    it's not for combination or oily skin. the shades aren't for people with olive complexions but this works well for covering discoloration or beauty marks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarahlove13 By  Sarahlove13    
    08.05.13

    For me, this product was very blotchy and enhanced my dry patches dramatically! It didn't have as much coverage as I would like Nd didnt last very long. Although, the color was perfect for my skin tone. Would not repurchase, especially since it is in the higher price range of drug store products.

    Was this helpful?   0