Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • acristescu acristescu
    05.06.12

    I will not use any other dish soap after using Dawn Direct Foam, it lasts so much longer than any other soap I have used and is great at cutting grease. One pump goes a long way. One bottle lasts me a long time so in the long run it is cheaper than the "cheap" brand because you get more use per bottle.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    While I appreciate the novelty of this product, I don't think it functions as well as regular Dawn.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Staci0143 By  Staci0143    
    07.27.16

    What's not to LOVE?!

    This product is great! I love that it's a large pump so I can use while my hands are dripping wet. The foam makes the application of the product so much easier than gel soap. And because it's Dawn the product obviously works great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • char247 By  char247    
    07.18.16

    This is my favorite product when using dish soap. I love that I only need to use a little bit of foam each time which makes the bottle last for a really long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.18.16

    DAWN #1 DISH CLEANING SOAP

    I ONLY USE DAWN BECAUSE IT'S THE ONYTHING THAT DOES THE JOB WELL AND CUT THE GREASE 100%

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    06.26.16

    Foam is my friend

    Love dawn foam. Have even talked others into buying it. Just one foamy pump and my greasy pans come clean. I have also just recently learned that you can buy a refill instead of buying a new pricey pump every time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla619 By  kayla619    
    06.26.16

    The only dish soap that I will use! Cuts through grease easily. Gentle on hands. All other dish soap are a waste of time and money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jacky01 By  Jacky01    
    06.10.16

    Really fights hard stains

    This dish soap works perfectly, love it because is easy to use and really cleans, you just have to use a small amount of product to wash a lot if dishes, glasses and pots

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enigmaticmom By  enigmaticmom    
    04.21.16

    Dawn makes such good products. This soap in particular allows me to use less soap and clean more dishes. As always it is tough on grease. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrspolaris By  mrspolaris    
    04.19.16

    Highly recommend Dawn foaming dish wash

    Dawn foaming dish wash is quick, easy and effective at removing grease. A little amount on a sponge goes a long ways! I was very surprised at how many dishes can be done using only one pump. I have even used it as a hand soap and it doesn't dry out my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wondermom_Wannabe By  Wondermom_Wannabe    
    04.05.16

    This is the only dish soap I use. Not only does it clean better than anything else I've used, a little goes a long way! One pump washes several dishes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    My family and i both use this product on a regular basis. It takes just one squirt for a whole sink full of dishes. Amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *