Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor Review Page 5 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Selinaynn By  Selinaynn    
    05.08.17

    Best of the best

    I think this is by far the best razor I have ever used. I think is totally worth its price if u can afford to buy it once a montH. I used my razor Cartridge six times before needing another..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mkayleekay44 By  Mkayleekay44    
    04.18.17

    What women want

    I only use Venus razors. I usually buy the disposable ones just because of the price but I have used this one before. Does not cause skin to become irritated and makes it a lot easy to avoid accidental cuts. Leaves legs feeling smooth and moisturized....ALL FROM A RAZOR!! GO VENUS!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kryska33 By  Kryska33    
    04.07.17

    Great cut!

    This is one of the only razor that cuts my wooly legs. I only have to go once down my legs or sometimes twice but its still one of the only razors i can use. Im pretty hairy and this suits me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    02.02.17

    The only razer I will allow to touch my body! It glides across the skin and is high quality

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Taddy5050 By  Taddy5050    
    01.14.17

    Nice and smooth

    I like it I feel it gave my legs a nice smooth shave

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    LOVE IT

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT GIVES ME A GOOD CLEAN SOFT AND SILKY SKIN I LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debra870 By  debra870    
    09.18.16

    By deb

    I've used the product before and it's great for shaving I like it way better than the 2 blade razors

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slaysmith83 By  slaysmith83    
    08.23.16

    awesome

    i love this razor, its the best its the only ones i use

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    razor

    I love any of there products they make my skin so smooth n soft I prefer venus razors over any

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • livelove61364 By  livelove61364    
    08.15.16

    Never been unhappy with the Gillette brand, always been good for me and my skin, as long as shave cream/gel was used.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazolmar By  Shazolmar    
    08.09.16

    This is good for the legs but not so much for the underarm and it's kind of expensive for that

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHANCENSASSY By  CHANCENSASSY    
    08.09.16

    Good not great

    Great for the legs, I love that Its lightweight but for underarms it just doesn't do the job I don't feel like it gets that close of a shave or I risk a burn

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Legs, Yes! Armpits, No!

    The head isn't all that flexible, so when you get to curves it doesn't cut close to your skin at all.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.18.16

    Love Them

    I love using venus razors! They feel great on my skin and last a long time!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nursejulie By  Nursejulie    
    07.16.16

    I liked it, but I've used razors that were alot better for the price. Maybe it would be better if it were less expensive...just a thought

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *