Pampers Premium Care Diapers Review Page 5 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • KristinaS By  KristinaS     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I was excited to have the opportunity to try these out with my newborn son. The very first thing that I noticed right off was the softness of these diapers. Instead of the stiffer feeling of regular diapers these are soft like cloth and thin too. These remind me more of a thin cloth diaper versus the standard disposable diaper. The softness is fantastic! I can only imagine how much more comfortable these are for the baby too (and as kiddos get older and more mobile this is even more important, I think). The softness indicator is super convenient too being able to see visibly if it's time for a diaper change. I'm a mama who changes diapers pretty rapidly after wetness so I am regularly squeezing on our regular diapers to find out if they are wet, the indicator makes it so much easier. With the "wetness protection up to 12 hours" it makes a great nighttime diaper. I hate making baby stay in a wet diaper at night but I also hate disturbing a sleeping baby unless they are up already. Although, I've never had a diaper on any baby for that long, I love that it pulls the wetness away from the baby (without the bulk!!) so I feel less guilty about keeping a wet diaper on longer than I prefer at nighttime if necessary! So yay for that. Overall,I love the softness, thinness, absorbency and that they are hypoallergenic (with a subtle smell). My only wish is that they were eco-friendly (I know, that's a big request). That said, my current brand that is eco-friendly, although a high quality diaper, doesn't have an overnight diaper that I wish they did have. Knowing how many diapers this sweet babe of mine will be going through I will probably keep using our current brand due to the eco-friendliness but I'll be using Pampers Premium Care diapers at night time or during traveling/long periods in the car!! Great diaper with a lot of really excellent qualities!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krishunt55 By  krishunt55     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I love the new Pampers diapers. I have been a Pampers mom since my first child. Now my fifth child is trying out the new Pampers premium. The fact that the diapers are so soft makes me feel that they are the best choice for my baby. I also like the fact that they absorb so well so that I don't have to worry about diaper rash. The line that changes color is an excellent feature to know when it is right for a change. I am so glad Pampers keeps improving the great products they offer. I highly recommend these and will be switching to the Pampers premium for sure.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jedigal By  jedigal     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I'm really excited to be participating in the SheSpeaks program for Pampers Premium care diapers. As a 3rd time mom, I've figured out that I prefer the Pampers Swaddlers/Cruisers diapers to the Baby Dry diapers. The Pampers Premium Care diapers are a notch up! I really love how soft they are and the wetness indicator is helpful as well! They absorb pretty well, like a good diaper should. I'd recommend all new moms at least try these!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • a1anjum2000 By  a1anjum2000     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    Excellent quality! Very abosrbent and clean and fresh smell as a mother and another one on the best quality products for reasonable price is a win win situation for me. I enjoy that the shape of the diaper sits well and it stays on. The Velcro on the diaper is very good quality also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jbartow26 By  Jbartow26     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    It was a privilege to be able to try Pampers Premium. As a mother of 3 under 3 I have honestly have always used Huggies because it was a brand recommended first by the hospital where I had my first born and have used them every since . I was truly surprised on how Pampers have become our NEW brand in our household. Upon testing this diaper I found a lot of Pro's to them.I trialed them overnight and they stood the test. No leaks and they are heavily absorbent .With Huggies, I would have to get up twice a night to change my daughter which was always so exhausting as we all know as a parent with young ones ,SLEEP is PRIORITY ! Also my daughter approves them . She no longer tugs on her diaper trying to rip it off. With Pampers she wears them with ease. The diaper conforms to her body type and are comfortable for her. She also suffers from severe Eczema and has sensitive skin and she had no reaction to Pampers Premium which is always worrisome for me because I try to pick the best products for her as possible. Pampers has made this experience very enjoyable. I am also more knowledgeable about Pampers and have since made them the new brand of diapers in our household=) We couldn't be more satisfied. I have nothing but positive and praised for this brand and would recommend to any other mom. Very commendable brand and diaper in my opinion !!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dinade By  dinade     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    So Pampers has come out with a new premium care line. It's 5 star skin care for your baby. What I noticed was there wasn't an overwhelming scent like they're used to be. So that is a plus in my book. I love the wetness indicator that tells you for sure if baby is wet. It's made of breathable material which is a plus and has some extra absorb channels to distribute the wetness more evenly then it used too. Overall I've been a huge fan of pampers in the past. This just takes it up a notch and makes me like it more! I love that they've removed the tv show characters and kept the diaper simple with a bird. Simple is good. thanks Pampers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dinade By  dinade     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    So Pampers has come out with a new premium care line. It's 5 star skin care for your baby. What I noticed was there wasn't an overwhelming scent like they're used to be. So that is a plus in my book. I love the wetness indicator that tells you for sure if baby is wet. It's made of breathable material which is a plus and has some extra absorb channels to distribute the wetness more evenly then it used too. Overall I've been a huge fan of pampers in the past. This just takes it up a notch and makes me like it more! I love that they've removed the tv show characters and kept the diaper simple with a bird. Simple is good. thanks Pampers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dinade By  dinade     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    So Pampers has come out with a new premium care line. It's 5 star skin care for your baby. What I noticed was there wasn't an overwhelming scent like they're used to be. So that is a plus in my book. I love the wetness indicator that tells you for sure if baby is wet. It's made of breathable material which is a plus and has some extra absorb channels to distribute the wetness more evenly then it used too. Overall I've been a huge fan of pampers in the past. This just takes it up a notch and makes me like it more! I love that they've removed the tv show characters and kept the diaper simple with a bird. Simple is good. thanks Pampers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hedpegrrrrrl By  hedpegrrrrrl     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I am now a huge fan of Pampers Premium Care diapers. I used Pampers years ago and they were good, but I ultimately went with another brand. After trying these, I am not turning back. The fit of the diaper is amazing. It hugs my daughter in all of the right places and I am impressed that there wasn't any gaps around the legs. We have not had any leaks. The diapers are very soft and comfortable for her to wear. I noticed that some diapers are irritating to my daughter's skin, but I found these to be great for her sensitive skin. They are not irritating at all. Pampers Premium Care diapers are also fairly thin, but they hold up just as well as any other thicker diaper. They are absorbent and are definitely heavy duty for such a thin diaper. Another fantastic feature of these diapers is that they have the wetness indicator. Sometimes it can be hard to tell if a diaper is wet, but the strips change color and make it so easy to do so. It takes the guesswork out of it! Also, the design on these diapers is very subtle. I like that. Characters and crazy prints can be fun, but I hate putting a pair of leggings on my daughter, only to see print on the diaper right through them! Overall, these diapers are absolutely fantastic and I cannot think of anything they are lacking. I would definitely recommend them to someone that wants a soft, thin, gentle diaper, but with amazing protection!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I received these pampers premium care diapers for review from she speaks and I am totally impressed. I have enjoyed how they hold everything in and how they are so soft! He is in size 4 & it seems like this is the only diaper that he didn't wet thru at night ! I hope to find them for sale when I run out! Love love love these!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheAnnMarieJohn By  TheAnnMarieJohn     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I received a box of Pampers Premium Care to try and as a fan of the Pampers Brand I am very happy with these. I have to admit that my review might be a bit biased since Pampers is the only brand of diapers I've ever purchased for my kids and I have 4 of them. It's the #1 brand used by hospitals so my kids came out of the hospital in Pampers and continued until they were potty trained. I've always liked Pampers Sensitive and was amazed at how soft and cloth like the Premium feels. I want nothing but the best for my kids and this certainly delivered. My toddler is currently potty training and I use these during the day and at night. I love the wetness indicator which tells me how much she wet the bed that night and even when it's wet her bum is still dry. Now that's what you need! You don't need a crying baby waking up in the middle of the night because he/she is wet. The Premium line is hypoallergenic so for me who have always used the Sensitive line this works out really great. I highly recommend giving the Pampers Premium line a try, you won't regret it at all. You'll love it as much as I do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • agape084 By  agape084     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    We were so fortunate to receive the new Pampers Premium Care Diapers to try from SheSpeaks! Can we say a MAJOR difference from the Pampers you know? Incredibly soft, thinner, breathable and less bulky, these diapers can keep up with my 2 year old daughter! I love that these diapers care about my daughter's very sensitive skin, especially in Florida with hot humid weather! The inner liner pulls waste away from her skin, protecting from irritation even overnight. A thin diaper that doesn't leak? YES! Cute design, always LOVE the wetness indicator line, easy to use pull tabs. I only wish there was an elastic waistband in the back to help hold the diaper in place. But otherwise, an overall amazing diaper! Perfect for travel too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamahook By  mamahook     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    Received the diapers for a review. I love these diapers. I've never used Pampers other than when my children were first born an in the hospital. They are so soft and they have a pleasant scent to them which I enjoy, I've noticed some other diapers have a strong or stout smell. They fit my daughter perfectly and seem to be very soft against her bottom, they hold in pee great last all through the night. They even have cute little animals on them as well. Love these diapers I will be purchasing more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AndreaKruse By  AndreaKruse     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I have been a long-time fan of Pampers diapers for my 3 children, but the Pamper's Premium Care Diapers are the best I have tried so far. They are thinner, more absorbent and gentle on my baby's skin. My youngest has had sensitivity issues with wetness and develops a rash very easily. These diapers keep him dry longer, and I haven't had issues with his skin getting too wet. These have been great for overnight when my little guy is in a diaper the longest. In the morning, the diaper is soiled, but his skin is still dry. Yes, the Premium Care Pampers line lives up to its name of being "premium quality" and as a Mom, that is very important to me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Misspackard87 By  Misspackard87     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I am a really big fan of Pampers Premium care diapers. For my first child I used Pampers Swaddlers almost exclusively because of the great fit, but since using these Premium Care diapers, I really prefer these. I love the quality cloth-like feel and excellent fit. These don't have a perfume scent, which I think is outstanding, because I really dislike scented diapers. I haven't had any blowouts with this diaper, so they hold up super well!

    Was this helpful?   0