Dr. Brown's Bottles Review Page 5 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • katiebug8 By  katiebug8    
    04.23.15

    Used these for both of my babies when I worked. It helped reduce my sons re-flux and became the only bottle I was willing to use. They do cost a little more, but Have been every mom I knows favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maryiodith By  maryiodith    
    02.15.15

    Our favorite bottles! Neve had a big sit up issue with these, she always loved using them and never had leaks. We bought the caps to help mix on-the-go and even bought the mixer down the road. Great products!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tamaranoble By  tamaranoble    
    02.09.15

    hard to clean... they made me mad some times

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shay90 By  Shay90    
    02.08.15

    I use these bottles for my daughter. She likes them. It doesn't really help her with gas though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellimanthey85 By  kellimanthey85    
    01.01.15

    My daughter had lots of feeding issues and was at chikdrens hospital multioke tines. They gave me a dr brown bottle while I was there and it was a life saver. The only thing that my daughter drank from for almost a year. The only thing that I do not like about them is the difficulty to clean. I love that they come with a little brush, but the larger bottles are still hard even with the brush.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 5littlejohnsons By  5littlejohnsons    
    12.01.14

    One of my preemie twins developed a latching problem as she got closer to hitting her 4 mth mark. I was fortunate enough to score a couple of these bottles for free and so glad I did. These bottles have been the best thing for her and she stays fuller since she doesnt tire easily from fighting the nipple. Love these bottles so much!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lannah86 By  Lannah86    
    11.04.14

    Beside the annoyance of washing the bottles itself. my baby had really bad acid reflux these are life savers. miniamized the amount of spit up the best as possible. i highly recommend them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EAugustin By  EAugustin    
    10.13.14

    used these for 3 out of 4 children didn't use them for my oldest as he's 16 and back then I don't think they were available. They helped for Colic and slowing down the fast gulps.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hbabyx2 By  Hbabyx2    
    10.13.14

    I got these when I was expecting my first child. Never had a problem with them. Easy to fit into a dishwasher and store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Only bottles I use ! I love these and convinced new moms to try these too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    The absolute best for preventing gas!! Many friends recommended these bottles to me before I had my litte ones and it has turned out to be the best thing recommended!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sheenak By  Sheenak    
    05.13.14

    I had a colic daughter and theses bottles made it worse!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donohue88 By  donohue88    
    04.30.14

    Wouldn't say the best bottles but not bad. Had to watch how full you filled them with the water because they would leak if over line.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.23.14

    Best bottles ever! We had a baby that had a little acid reflux and bad colic. We found these and we never looked back. We threw out all the other stuff and replaced everything with Dr Brown!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tprice7 By  tprice7    
    04.10.14

    These are my absolute favorite bottles by far! My daughter had awful reflux and these were so great for her! Many of my friends also used these bottles and we all loved how easy to clean and use. Dr. Brown is a great company!

    Was this helpful?   0