Post Honey Bunches Of Oats | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RavenZafira RavenZafira
    02.11.15

    This is one of those cereals I don't feel guilty giving my kids. I have one super picky eater, this is his favorite cereal to eat. I love the taste, not too sweet so kids and adults enjoy this.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mmrodriquez07 By  mmrodriquez07    
    06.18.14

    I really like the Honey Bunches of Oats! It is a sweet cereal that has almonds! Almonds are my favorite. I'm not a big fan on sweet cereals but this one is actually pretty good considering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mkt3509 By  mkt3509    
    06.17.14

    I like this cereal for something different. I am an oats cereal lover.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knatasha By  knatasha    
    06.16.14

    Wonderful cereal with or without milk. I liked it at first bit!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutter37 By  cutter37    
    06.08.14

    Eat this cereal everyday! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • donette281 By  donette281    
    05.21.14

    My favorite cereal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • manyblackbears By  manyblackbears    
    05.21.14

    This cereal taste great! it has the sweetness of honey drizzled on it. I like the the children love eating it even for snacks as i know that it's healthy for your heart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • superwomanunicorn By  superwomanunicorn    
    05.11.14

    delious its so cruchy and amazing! sweet but not to sweet! it amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.06.14

    Good taste & I like that there are quite a few varieties of this cereal available. Only downside is it gets soggy real quick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    This is literally my favorite cereal! I love the one with strawberries. And the vanilla crunches in the cereal. Yum! Best cereal ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdraws71 By  bigdraws71    
    03.27.14

    Thanks to Wic my daughter is able to get this cereal on the regular and it is a big healthy hit in her home and in my mine awesome product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *