Boogie Wipes Saline Wipes for Noses | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lcollier33 lcollier33
    03.04.15

    These wipes are so gentle and have been a lifesaver for my little girl! Her nose was so raw from it running and constantly wiping, but these wipes helped to rehydrate and protect her little nose!

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.05.15

    I used the grape scented ones for my baby. She isn't at an age where she can really blow her nose by herself, but these seemed like a safer, non-irritating way to help wipe away and clear up baby's nose. However, I don't think it is a necessary product mainly since my baby doesn't have sensitive skin or any other issues where a plain old tissue won't do just as well.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • couponuser By  couponuser    
    02.28.15

    These wipes are very clean, smell great, feel great and work well on a child's little soft nose. I love them and so does my 6 year old. I just wish the package had more in it or wish it came in a bulk pack at a deal price. Otherwise it is just perfect!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccaron177 By  ccaron177    
    02.05.15

    These are great and don;t hurt when this skin is raw!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jintoki By  jintoki    
    02.05.15

    I used the grape scented ones for my baby. She isn't at an age where she can really blow her nose by herself, but these seemed like a safer, non-irritating way to help wipe away and clear up baby's nose. However, I don't think it is a necessary product mainly since my baby doesn't have sensitive skin or any other issues where a plain old tissue won't do just as well.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    01.27.15

    Great product idea and works but could be better worth money if more wipes in package. Still like tobuse these for kids

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaurit By  kaurit    
    01.22.15

    LOVEEEEE these! Use them for the boys I nanny and for myself. I alternate between tissues and these so that their noses don't dry out! Good for sticky hands too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ruby95 By  Ruby95    
    01.21.15

    I loved these when my son had a stuffy nose. It was soft on his nose and they smell nice

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    Love these wipes. We keep them in each car, the bathroom, one in the high chair and some on hand in the nursery. We cannot get enough of these wipes. They are durable and stand up to any mess (Adult messes included)!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shrout319 By  shrout319    
    11.03.14

    These wipes work really well. They don't dry out babies nose or make it red from wiping it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Seafoam18 By  Seafoam18    
    11.03.14

    great product. love the grape!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chikita2709 By  chikita2709    
    09.29.14

    this are really easy tho have them on the go, whenever my boy has a little cold I always carry them with me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *