Venus Olay Razor Review Page 5 of 33 | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Nadia5 By  Nadia5    
    12.04.13

    Good razor and does the job quite well. Very smooth shaving and you actually don't need anything but the razor instead of some kind of cream to put on first.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Roxers By  Roxers    
    12.04.13

    The bar soap makes your legs feel soft but the only downside is that the bar soap ends up falling off.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommyto6bratz By  mommyto6bratz    
    11.22.13

    Works well. I've even given them to my teen and pre-teen without any problems or horrible leg cuts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mveltri By  mveltri    
    11.18.13

    This razor is my favorite. Pretty much all others give me razor bumps but this one does not and my legs feel so smooth after.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cchrystyl By  cchrystyl     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.13.13

    I love using this razor! I don't have to use a separate shaving cream because of the moisture strips, it's very simple and quick to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BraydensMa By  BraydensMa    
    11.12.13

    Absolutely love this razor. The 5 blades makes your skin so smooth with the okay added is a bonus. You don't have to make a mess with shaving cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.26.13

    I like it because I don't have to moisturize after use it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aamita By  aamita    
    10.14.13

    this is my favorite razor I love it so much my legs feel soft and smooth after the first used.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • redjessi By  redjessi    
    10.09.13

    Not worth the extra money, the olay bar lasted for one shower.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • janiekrakowski By  janiekrakowski    
    10.01.13

    I absolutely LOVED this razor! It seemed to stand up to all other razors in quality and price, Smooth and silky and the lotion bar was long lasting. New favorite, hands down!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.26.13

    I thought I was in love with this razor till I took a closer look a few weeks later, I had so many ingrown hairs on my legs, and the only thing I had changed in my whole shower routine was this razor. I will probably use again (since I do have a few more refills) But I am sticking with the Schick Quatro for now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiffanycmoy By  Tiffanycmoy    
    09.19.13

    Great product! Shaves so close and makes your skin so SOFT.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenuits By  jenuits    
    08.21.13

    I am really surprised at how well I like this razor. A major benefit is not having to use shaving gel when I'm in a hurry in the morning. The one downside in my view (which you might not think is a problem if you shave everyday) is the fact that the shave is just not as close as some of the other Venus razors. I just feel like I shave more often but on the flip side the time it takes for me to shave is considerably less.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • flossyBe By  flossyBe    
    08.15.13

    Great razor leave my legs feeling nice and smooth the frist time I was it I was done with the dollar razor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • savingyourgreen By  savingyourgreen    
    08.14.13

    I picked this razor to use while we were traveling and I am very impressed. I may just switch to my full time razor. I love that I don't have to use shaving cream because it is built right in. For travel it is wonderful because you just have one little razor to pack. I have used razors that claim to work like this one but they never do. I love that my legs were smooth, and soft. I did not need shaving cream or gel so it saves me a step. I don't have to pack two products! Grab and go but still great results!

    Was this helpful?   0