Bounty Paper Towels | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.15.14

    They are a good paper towel but not my favorite brand. They do not absorb as well as other brands and are not as durable. They are also pretty expensive.

  • These are way too expensive! Come down a mile on the price, and maybe.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Christydave By  Christydave    
    05.15.14

    These paper towels are thick, which feels nice, but they aren't the greatest. Their fullness makes them seem better, but it just pumps up the roll so you have less. And I agree that they aren't as absorbent as they could be

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    05.15.14

    They are a good paper towel but not my favorite brand. They do not absorb as well as other brands and are not as durable. They are also pretty expensive.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joheartsyoufershizzle By  Joheartsyoufershizzle    
    05.15.14

    Best paper towel out there! Very thick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teefany1 By  teefany1    
    05.04.14

    My house only uses Bounty! All other brands seem to disintegrate and we go though the rolls to fast! Love my bounty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frezia2014 By  frezia2014    
    05.04.14

    Very good, I use this in my household. . They are very resistant like the commercial shows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tulips411 By  tulips411    
    03.21.14

    Really do love bounty paper towels! Super absorbent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Explorer52 By  Explorer52    
    03.21.14

    I used to tell my mom that all paper towels are the same why buy Bounty? Boy was I wrong. Once I arrived to college I would buy whatever was on sale thinking I'd save money, in reality I ended up spending more. Bounty towels are thicker and clean up nicely. One roll lasts a long time. I prefer to buy in bulk. Truly has no substitute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.05.14

    I love how thick these are and we buy them in bulk. The only problem is when we buy the super huge rolls and they are so thick that they won't fit into our paper-towel dispenser! They are fantastic for heavy duty cleaning jobs too (like polishing furniture or cleaning windows) and we buy this brand 99% of the time.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Darenda By  Darenda    
    10.01.13

    they are okay if they are on sale. otherwise i pay a little extra for viva

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lindsayjens By  Lindsayjens    
    10.01.13

    Honestly, I don't notice the difference between Bounty paper towels and other brand names. They are just plan old paper towels to me. I usually buy whatever is on sale at Target.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *