Snickers Peanut Butter Squared | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    03.13.12

    love peanut butter and love snickers put them together and you got perfection

  • aed21349 aed21349
    02.14.15

    Not my favorite candy bar. The peanut butter inside doesn't taste the best. I would prefer a regular snickers over this.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    09.29.15

    these are actually very good! I am not a huge peanut butter fan but it was just the right amount and portions for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acirennyl By  acirennyl    
    09.25.15

    Snickers is my favorite candy in the whole world. I could probably eat them all day long. I do not understand why anyone would add peanut butter to something that was already perfect the way it was. To make it worse I kind of expected it to taste a little like Reese's but it was just like regular peanut butter to me. I don't like peanut butter. I am not really a fan but it is okay I guess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TamJu46 By  TamJu46    
    09.15.15

    I didn't like the peanut butter in the snickers. The peanut butter wasn't smooth enough for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FancyNot By  FancyNot    
    09.01.15

    My mom actually got a couple boxes of these for Halloween one year to pass out to kids. I'm pretty sure they were a hit with the kids. The couple we ate for ourselves were certainly amazing. They're my new favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.29.15

    snickers are always good, adding the peanut butter just makes it better. Love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicoleraelliott By  nicoleraelliott    
    08.29.15

    Anything with chocolate, peanut butter, and nuts is absolutely amazing, but they are a little too sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.14.15

    Snickers are always good not matter what form they come in

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    LOVE THESE! Unfortunately I can only eat them on my diet cheat days due to all the calories but they are delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Apesmo83 By  Apesmo83    
    06.15.15

    These little gems are to die for. They taste great, have good texture and what more could aske for then peanuts chocolate and caramel. Yum, bet you can't eat just one. It's ok me either!😀

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladybug309 By  ladybug309    
    05.28.15

    I have always been a fan of Snickers they are still the best candy bar around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *