Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Flouride Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I do NOT like the texture of this toothpaste but it does seem to keep my coffee stains from coming back whenever I whiten my teeth with strips. I only grab a bottle of this to brush with after each time I've used whitening strips.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nagent99 By  nagent99    
    01.04.14

    I highly recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chris213 By  Chris213    
    01.03.14

    This is my favorite and go-to toothpaste! Tastes great, and keeps my teeth from yellowing. I definitely recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HazelBeltran5 By  HazelBeltran5    
    12.27.13

    i have used this and it gives great results.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lanie2585 By  Lanie2585    
    11.27.13

    I work in a dental office and this is what we swear by! It's our first line of defense for a clean and bright mouth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cbibbo16 By  cbibbo16    
    11.27.13

    keeps my teeth super duper bright! people ask if my teeth are fake or how I keep them so white I just say I use crest whitening toothpaste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalwithac_0 By  Crystalwithac_0    
    11.21.13

    I was very impressed how quickly this toothpaste whitened my teeth. I love the flavor, texture & I use it daily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nakedeye89 By  nakedeye89    
    11.08.13

    THE ONLY TOOTHPASTE I BUY. improves my smile and confidence :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • neroach5 By  neroach5    
    11.06.13

    OMG! I got this as a sample from my dentist a few years ago after a cleaning and have loved it ever since! it doent have a bad taste and it keeps your teeth sparkling white! one of the best toothpastes ever! when i get my braces removed i am definitely going to try out the 3D whitestrips!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darcylabrie By  darcylabrie    
    10.15.13

    I love this toothpaste. I coupon and can get tons of toothpaste for free but am brand loyal to crest 3d white. It whitens and maintains white teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorena1234 By  Lorena1234    
    09.18.13

    i really love this toothpaste besides making my teeth alot whiter it also leaves it so fresh and so clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *