Domino's Pizza Review Page 5 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Tomalynne By  Tomalynne    
    06.20.12

    Domino's Pizza has stepped up their game. They have several new flavors and foods to try. And their website is much improved. My girls had tons of fun playing with the pizza tracker!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mizeppy By  mizeppy    
    06.12.12

    This is a a great lower price pizza place. I love the breadsticks and the cheesy bites. I am also a fan of the crust now. It is very flavorful and seasoned perfectly. One of my weeknight favorite places to get pizza. I also love the online ordering procedure. It is fun to see your pizza progress as it is made.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NFritze By  NFritze    
    06.01.12

    Love the new sauce (not so new anymore) and crust. They always have great deals like 2 topping medium pizza's for $5 a piece. Great value for NYC.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I love ordering online! I also love the crust! It taste so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    love being able to order online and watch the progress. favorite delivery pizza

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carolc By  carolc    
    04.10.12

    love these pizzas very full filling nice busniess tecniques love the way they do business and everything else falls into place love the pizzas did i mention that lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelstrat By  shelstrat    
    04.05.12

    Love the changes that they have made to their pizza! It's so much better than it used to be.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Busyb4thm By  Busyb4thm    
    03.19.12

    Everytime I even try to eat this pizza I get so nauseated. I cant even go in the store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mommyof31981 By  Mommyof31981    
    03.18.12

    Great pizza, with a lot of options. They are always very friendly and on time. Gotta love Domino's!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daltonje By  daltonje    
    03.08.12

    I never used to like Domino's but my husband does and I finally gave in to him and we ordered it a few months ago. The pizza was really good! I like that they have different crust options (I always get the thin) and the specialty pizzas are very good. They have definitely improved things and the 30 minute delivery is nice too. I wish they didn't have a delivery charge even though it is only $2.50 (Northern NJ) and I do think they can be expensive but overall I do like them a lot now!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crisco15 By  Crisco15    
    03.08.12

    I love how they really have improved their pizza's. They taste like real and authentic. While I do fancy homemade pizza better, I like to order between Pizza Hut and Domino's. I LOVE their bread bowl pastas. So DELISH!! My husband loves the sandwiches. We get a pizza for the kids, and we order our faves..lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinkadidas178 By  pinkadidas178    
    03.08.12

    Love their pizza deals and their sandwiches are really tasty. I like their pizza too but could do without the garlic butter stuff on the crust, or maybe have an option to forgo that on orders. I really like the status bar too when ordering online.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    03.06.12

    I love Dominos and the new changes they are making, the pizza is delish. If they happen to be late, they will send a postcard in the mail either offering free pizza or 50% off. I love them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moonshinebear By  moonshinebear    
    03.06.12

    The sauce has definitely improved, but they really need to work on the crust. Sometimes the crust has the texture of cardboard.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChicShopper By  ChicShopper    
    11.08.11

    Love the Philly Steak and Cheese Pizza!!

    Was this helpful?   0