Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo & Conditioner Review Page 5 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • angelicbeauty By  angelicbeauty    
    12.24.10

    I bought this a while ago, and it worked okay. But I switch up my shampoos and conditioners every now and then, and have found better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ahyden By  Ahyden    
    12.03.10

    I love this!!! Smells great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fyrdawg By  fyrdawg    
    11.27.10

    This is my favorite H. E shampoo!!! I LOVE the smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tippya08 By  tippya08    
    11.26.10

    We LOVE the smell of this! My hair has so many issues. It is naturally wavy and thick and this conditioner works wonders for my hair.My daughter has the same kind of hair and it is the only conditioner that seems to do the job! We love herbal essences conditioners!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vidaxylia By  Vidaxylia    
    11.05.10

    One of my favorite shampoos and conditioners! It is very hydrating, reduces frizz (I have wavy, frizzy hair which it has definitely helped to control), and boosts shine. Plus the tropical scent smells great! The scent lingers in your hair all day and I get lots of compliments on the way it smells!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erin4680 By  erin4680    
    10.21.10

    this is my new favorite shampoo and conditioner. I used to use Herbal Essence back in high school when it came out and loved it then. then after awhile my didn't like it or something. Conditioner left my hair staticy. So changed brands to something else that worked. a couple of months ago saw this and the coconut orchid intrigued me. So i tried it and loved it! Smells so nice and not over powering. Conditions my hair nicely too. No Static! Will keep buying this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dolliemaria By  dolliemaria    
    09.23.10

    I love Hello Hydration Shampoo and Conditioner, I tried the red one for Lasting Color, but found this one to have a much better scent and left my hair feeling soft and amazing :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tyesha22 By  tyesha22    
    08.29.10

    The conditioner is great. Leaves my hair very moisturized. The shampoo is not all that good at moisturizing my hair. It actually leaves it dry. I would purchase the conditioner again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CrystalBurgard By  CrystalBurgard    
    01.10.10

    14 year old daughter swears by the shampoo and conditioner and I agree! She ruined her hair by dying it several times and then bleaching it over a short period of time and Hello Hydration really softened it and makes it feel much better then the dried straw it was before

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peacelovepink0x14 By  peacelovepink0x14    
    12.09.09

    i like the herbal essences line-great for my hair. but the company is one of the worst offenders for animal testing. an animal being tortured is enough reason for me to never buy this again...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lucianjewel By  lucianjewel    
    12.06.09

    It smells yummy and made my hair behave.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PinkFlamingo11 By  PinkFlamingo11    
    11.09.09

    I love Hello Hydration Shampoo and Conditioner! My hair smells and feels great after I use this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    11.05.09

    I recently received a free coupon to try out any Herbal Essence product and I chose to try the Hello Hydration. It has scents of orchid and coconut milk. Smells awesome! The scent lasts all day too! I've been a long time user of Suave Professionals shampoo and condtioners, but this duo was great! Rinses well and leaves your hair soft, smooth, and smelling great! The conditioner does a great job on my long hair! Def would recommend these products!

    Was this helpful?   0