Alouette Baby Brie Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.26.13

    This cheese compliments wine very well. Another good combo is on crackers. An easy recipe is this cheese raspberry jam in the middle of a pastry sheet bake and serve, delicious easy and your guest will think you spent a long time making dessert.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CRIENER By  CRIENER    
    08.22.13

    Yuck - I love Brie and this tasted like processed cardboard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EbbyLaster By  EbbyLaster    
    07.16.13

    I love this brand but did not care for the Brie. The taste seemed to unauthentic to me...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregon By  oregon    
    07.09.13

    i love this cheese so much i could eat the entire package

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurj12 By  laurj12    
    06.12.13

    Never thought I'd get my son to try brie, let alone like it!! He's crazy about Alouette Baby Brie. His favorite to have with veggies or apple slices.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    05.30.13

    This, for me, has to be a four, because I don't enjoy cheese that much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freads By  freads    
    05.18.13

    love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kae725 By  kae725     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.26.13

    Alouette Brie is one of the most outstanding cheeses to serve as an appitizer. Cover with carmelized onions, sauted mushrooms and wrap in a crescent roll dough. Bake it for 20-30 minutes and serve with apple slices, toasted bread or crackers - it is an awesome and easy appetizer and your guests will love you for it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.26.13

    This cheese compliments wine very well. Another good combo is on crackers. An easy recipe is this cheese raspberry jam in the middle of a pastry sheet bake and serve, delicious easy and your guest will think you spent a long time making dessert.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.05.13

    Delicious with wine and a great party addition. It almost melts in your mouth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilith By  lilith    
    01.01.13

    One word perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *