Nickelodeon Dora Chair Desk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • arevanovich arevanovich
    01.26.15

    My daughter loves this desk!! It is sturdy and does not tip over. The only slight downside to it is the storage part is a little loud on the close as my daughter just lets it fall but a few cushion stickers solved that problem

  • No. Cheaply made, and paint chips, and it broke within a few weeks. Do not recommend

All Reviews

Sort by
  • stove003 By  stove003    
    04.30.13

    This is a great little chair! My god-daughter absolutely loves it! It is great for her to watch TV, have a snack or complete a craft at. As a parent, I dislike the bulkiness of the chair and that it isn't able to fold to store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbeleazahr1 By  bbeleazahr1    
    04.08.13

    very cute, my daughter loves it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juljakakaka By  juljakakaka    
    03.18.13

    Wooow, my sister like it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hipmommychick By  hipmommychick    
    03.12.13

    Our Dora desk has been used for the last 7 years and is still something my girls use everyday. From homework to arts and crafts it's our go to. They often fight about who will use it next since we only have one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewls1971 By  jewls1971    
    01.20.13

    My grandaughter would love this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennifervang80 By  jennifervang80    
    12.31.12

    Ivy two year old loves this! It makes her feel like she's at school with her older sister. So cute. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • testrite By  testrite    
    12.04.12

    This dora chair is so cute. Great chair. I love pink

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    this is a great thing to have when your a mommy or babysitting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liliana6 By  Liliana6    
    10.12.12

    My niece loves Dora so I gave it to her for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. Its at a good price and it is very pretty. She eats on it colors on it she wants to do everything on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destinystyle2317 By  Destinystyle2317    
    10.03.12

    super cute super getting this for my baby girl she love dora

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *