Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hazieemarie By  hazieemarie    
    07.30.15

    I love Tide. I love Febreeze. To me, this is absolute perfection. It's like Heaven in a bath for your clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alyssamarie726 By  alyssamarie726    
    07.30.15

    Great...always helps get the hardest stains out! Not only does it get stains out but if you have a puppy this product makes sure that even his mess gets out of those towels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deydry By  deydry    
    07.30.15

    Great. . I used it for my husband workout clothing. .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    love any tide. always makes my clothes look their best but its so expensive so i cant always afford it. only on special occasions. but if i had my way id always use tide :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vrdrago By  vrdrago    
    07.22.15

    Tide has always been dependable. It's one product that never upsets my children's sensitive skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enchantal1 By  enchantal1    
    07.16.15

    I love Tide in most any form and recommend it highly. This scent is fine, but I have other favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmann117 By  lmann117    
    04.22.15

    My favorite scent of laundry detergent that exists! My family's clothes stay smelling fresh for weeks after washing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    04.02.15

    In our household we only use tide. I have tried other brands, simply for the cheap factor. They don't even compare. I'm happy tide came out with their simply clean product for lower income families. I never want to use anything else besides tide. Never lets you down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corinnab By  corinnab    
    03.21.15

    Works well for stains has a fresh scent and is relaxing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karendd By  Karendd    
    03.20.15

    I love this stuff! The scent is so clean and fresh without being overpowering. It does a great job on getting my clothes clean and removing stains. I have a couple of family members allergic to Tide - and I STILL buy it just to do my own clothes! That is commitment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *