Playtex VentAire Bottles Review Page 5 of 15 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SuperMom21 By  SuperMom21    
    01.19.15

    Love these bottles. My daughter always had gas on her stomach changed her bottle to these and she hasn't had gas on her stomach since.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • guerita By  guerita    
    01.18.15

    I used these bottles with my 3 kids my daughter was very picky on the nipples and these bottles waa just right so i really like these bottles

    Was this helpful?   1
  • khays2616 By  khays2616    
    01.01.15

    I love these bottles! They're the only ones my babies will use! I'm pregnant with my 3rd child & plan on using them again!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • TiffanyNA07 By  TiffanyNA07    
    12.09.14

    I was gifted these and was really excited to use them, with Playtex being such a reputable brand for bottles. Unfortunately, I wasn't a fan, mainly because the nipple that comes with them hole was too big and milk would constantly spill out my sons mouth because the flow was too much. Also, it has a lot of parts making cleaning a bit of a pain. I do like the shape and design of the bottle though.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • rookiemom By  rookiemom    
    12.09.14

    I loved them , great product quality and the price wasnt to bad either.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mschattykathy By  mschattykathy    
    12.03.14

    I really loved these bottles. I always hand washed them and never had a problem with them leaking. They really seemed to help cut down on the air my son got out of his bottle.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • urmyshado By  urmyshado    
    12.01.14

    This by far has been the best bottle I have ever used. I have always love Playtex bottles. My grandson has a problem with getting to much air when he drinks his bottles, Throwing up, lots of gas. , With the Vent-Aire he has less gas, no throwing up. He feels better and he's happier. I think this is the bottle they should give out in hospitals

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    These were amazing to start out with. After about 10 washes, they leaked out all over the place. I had to take it apart and re-adjust the lid every time. It was extremely aggravating, especially when you have a hungry infant screaming at you!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sassygirl13 By  sassygirl13    
    10.22.14

    kinda complicated because of the pieces. its not the conventional bottle so most people would need to adjust when using this for their little one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TtBean By  TtBean    
    10.08.14

    I used these with my son and never had a problem. My friends opted for more expensive Dr. Brown's and such- but these suited me just fine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • autumnmarie By  autumnmarie    
    09.06.14

    Love these bottles, baby boy never got colic, thank god.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MegBrek By  MegBrek    
    08.06.14

    I got these for my son, they are decently priced, easy to use, only down fall is there are five pieces which can be a bit of a pain

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leahwick By  Leahwick    
    07.21.14

    We bought a set of these for our son when he was born and used them up until he was 18 months. We had a lot of success. My son hardly ever spit up nor did he swallow much air. I do not know if I was just lucky with a baby who did not spit up much but I do think these bottles had something to do with it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cassandra575 By  cassandra575    
    07.02.14

    I didn't really like these much. They didn't seem to keep my daughter from swallowing too much air.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chrissi2006 By  Chrissi2006    
    06.30.14

    I didn't really care for these. My daughter was getting too much air and spitting up alot

    Was this helpful?   0