Hawaiian Tropic 15 Plus Sheer Touch Sunscreen | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • surveyname surveyname
    09.03.12

    This sunscreen works fo rme really great. I use it every year all summer. Not sticky or oily at all, and a little goes a long way.

  • sydney2112 sydney2112
    09.09.12

    really want to try this out its not in my stores

All Reviews

Sort by
  • surveyname By  surveyname    
    09.03.12

    This sunscreen works fo rme really great. I use it every year all summer. Not sticky or oily at all, and a little goes a long way.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    05.19.12

    I really love this sunscreen because not only does it provide long lasting protection, but it doesn't feel oily or greasy. It goes on in a thin layer and is absorbed quickly to protect your skin all day. It has a soft scent and really protects.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tja1967 By  tja1967    
    05.17.12

    Love this sunscreen. I don't like to use the full 30SPF. This is a light sunscreen that leaves my skin feeling soft.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coloradowaterbaby By  coloradowaterbaby    
    04.12.12

    Hawaiin Tropic is my favorite brand of sunscreen. I absolutely love he smell. Liked this lotion.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • citygurl2012 By  citygurl2012    
    03.28.12

    It's ok

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.09.12

    not greasy but need a higher spf

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PermanentMakeupGuru By  PermanentMakeupGuru    
    02.29.12

    Not enough spf to even make a dent.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staceytracey By  staceytracey    
    12.03.11

    I really love this it doesn't make your skin feel greasy like other brands do

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scathrync By  scathrync    
    11.18.11

    Love it, good price, doesn't leave you feeling greesy. Must have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pghsue By  pghsue    
    09.28.11

    If you have very dry skin, this is the sunscreen for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *