Revlon Colorstay Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.03.15

    This eyeliner is really easy to apply due to its thin brush tip and it stays on pretty well. After several uses, though, the eyeliner color doesn't seem to apply as vibrantly as it did before. Requires vigorous shaking before use. Also, the container size is rather small so I wound up going through the entire product rather quickly. I would attribute that to the product itself drying out in the container a lot faster than other liquid eyeliners I have used. Still, the product stays on my eyelids all day, so I approve!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    02.26.15

    I love this produce because it stays on all day,easy tp apply and thin tipped for that easy cat eye application.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rookiemom By  rookiemom    
    02.25.15

    This is good product. The pencil is just precise for my needs.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jintoki By  jintoki    
    02.03.15

    This eyeliner is really easy to apply due to its thin brush tip and it stays on pretty well. After several uses, though, the eyeliner color doesn't seem to apply as vibrantly as it did before. Requires vigorous shaking before use. Also, the container size is rather small so I wound up going through the entire product rather quickly. I would attribute that to the product itself drying out in the container a lot faster than other liquid eyeliners I have used. Still, the product stays on my eyelids all day, so I approve!

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kirangulalaye By  Kirangulalaye    
    01.07.15

    Great for clean lined eyeliner. Stays on the whole day. The color is as black as it gets. The tip is very easy to apply with. I love it

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daydra By  Daydra    
    01.06.15

    I really like this product it stays on all day long and loons really good on!! It can be a little hard to keep a perfect straight line but other then that it looks amazing goes really well with the smoky eye look!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    01.06.15

    Long lasting and beautiful!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EPalma By  EPalma    
    01.01.15

    I like this eyeliner. I always use this when I want wings. And for the price it's a good deal.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shristishr1 By  shristishr1    
    12.31.14

    i love this liner. This is by far the most pigmented, longlasting liner i have tried. It stay for all day long. And it is so pigmented that after all day it doesnot fade a bit. Also its very affordable and best liner.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.31.14

    Amazing I use it everyday in any event !

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kella86 By  Kella86    
    12.30.14

    I used this eye liner for about 5 months. I really liked how smooth it went on, I felt like I could put it on a lot easier than some of the other eye liners I have used.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *