Toms Shoes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Alisenba Alisenba
    03.26.15

    It was recently brought to my attention that TOMS are manufactured in China- I was unaware and that strikes me as odd seeing that the whole deal with TOMS is to give to others-- But onto to the actual product- the comfort is there! My daughter loves her TOMS. She really loves her TOMS sandals. They are a little pricey to be such a simple shoe, but they have made getting ready in the morning a little bit easier for me, and for that I am thankful. And they do last surprisingly long for being a canvas shoe. I would rate higher if I had not felt mislead on their message.

  • pilarsviews pilarsviews
    08.30.13

    Sad to find out today that TOMS are manufactured in China. Totally did not expect a company with such high ethical standards to have their shoes made in a country that places such a low value on human rights and human life. Came to find that out while chatting with a Customer Service Rep about trying to get a replacement part for my daughter's Bimini. Our dog chewed part of the strap and I contacted them to see if I could purchase a replacement part. Guess what? Since the shoes aren't made here, they don't have any replacement parts. I am so disgusted. I honestly wouldn't be so mad if TOMS was some other amoral company. TOMS leaves the customer, who is essentially helping them do what they do, without any help at all.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • slgirl37 By  slgirl37    
    12.09.15

    My daughter has had many pairs of these shoes she loves them but it seems like she is always replacing them because they fall apart so fast!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GiftsX4 By  GiftsX4    
    12.01.15

    These shoes look great and are comfortable at the same time. With a choice of almost every color this shoes fit just about every ones style.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorMarie96 By  TaylorMarie96    
    11.30.15

    These are my absolute favorite shoe! They're comfortable and are easy to wear with almost any type of outfit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Padillalizbeth By  Padillalizbeth    
    11.30.15

    Comfortable for adults and children but can be worn out very quickly, not an everyday shoe.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AHarvey08 By  AHarvey08    
    11.27.15

    My favorite shoes, EVER! So comfortable and stylish! The fit pretty true to size and do stretch a little with wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JackiiG By  JackiiG    
    11.21.15

    I buy these almost every spring they are comfortable and the bright colors last a long time. Although it may be hard to wash, there are probably other solutions for cleaning I don't know about but besides this I would recommend to a few friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tyla_Lopez684 By  Tyla_Lopez684    
    11.14.15

    I LOVE Toms. I have several pair I wear pretty much constantly. I love the style however they are as comfortable as many people say, or at least in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suvannuh By  Suvannuh    
    11.10.15

    I LOVE Toms. I have several pair I wear pretty much constantly. I love the style however they are as comfortable as many people say, or at least in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hayleyo By  hayleyo    
    11.10.15

    I am a big fan on TOMS. I have several pairs. For the classic espadrille I would suggest going down a size like the website says. Unless you have wide feet (like me), then I would only go half a size down. Eight and a halves fit my like a dream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    i have had three pairs and threw them all way and its only because there was always a hole in the toe... it sucks that you can't sow it back. it is really bad quality and the fact that after THREE months a hole starts to form. I rather save my money and purchase flats that won't create a hole after a couple of months.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *