OPI Nicole Nail Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • missmoniques81 missmoniques81
    07.09.14

    Love OPI brand! their polish comes in a million colors and they go on smoothly and do not clump. My only gripe is that they can run on the pricy side so I usually stock up when the stores put them on clearance to make room for the new seasonal colors.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Not really sure how OPI and Nicole by OPI are different. This chips just like any other polish..

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sharmamegha1209 By  sharmamegha1209    
    09.14.15

    I love the fact that OPI comes in different variety of colors and it's affordable. But it chips off like any other nail polish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsA2012 By  MrsA2012    
    09.12.15

    This is a pretty strong nail polish, but I agree with the price comments, it is a bit pricy. I do love their selection of colors though. I especially love using it on my toes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NavyWife07 By  NavyWife07    
    09.10.15

    I am very rough on my nails but this stuff is strong enough to stay on my nails. I love this stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linda4556 By  Linda4556    
    08.19.15

    I love OPI nail polishes. The colors are terrific and the polish lasts a week or more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itstinkerbell By  Itstinkerbell    
    08.18.15

    I do love an opi nail polish. They have great coverage and crazy names so you always remember your fav

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.17.15

    OPI is my favorite nail polish for a reason. It doesn't chip as much as the other brands, and it has a great color selection!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mariahhoney By  Mariahhoney    
    08.14.15

    I love all the colors but it does chip very easy but cool for on the go when you don't have time for a nail shop

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anjeldol By  anjeldol    
    08.13.15

    Love OPI nail polish. It goes on smooth and dries relatively fast. They also have a ton of colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tasclark By  tasclark    
    07.21.15

    Long lasting and chip free is what comes to mind when I think of any OPI product. The polish goes on very smooth and it is clump free. I wear it all the time and red is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • morganh By  morganh    
    07.19.15

    OPI nail polish is a great deal, it is inexpensive and long-lasting. It does seem to take a while to dry though but that's not a deal breaker, I still love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *