Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • skimey By  skimey    
    07.29.15

    I love this product! It moisturizes without feeling heavy or greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cwagoner254 By  Cwagoner254    
    07.17.15

    Love how the doesn't leave my face greasy after using. Would recommend this to anyone who would like to try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carla4u By  carla4u    
    07.16.15

    This makes my skin feel lovely and not greasy. Oh bought for my 13 to introduce her to good cream

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThePeppermintHeart By  ThePeppermintHeart    
    05.12.15

    If you have dry skin, this moisturizer is for you. It acts as a big drink of water for parched, thirsty skin. When I use this moisturizer, I notice that it keeps my skin smooth and moisturized all throughout the day. I usually tend to see dry patches as the day wears on, but not when I am using this moisturizer. It does a great job at hydrating very dry skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lexmlas By  lexmlas    
    03.17.15

    Loved how this made my skin feel.. I used it as my moisturizer before my makeup and it felt so fresh and light on my face. Smelled really light, as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoveToSurvey By  LoveToSurvey    
    03.17.15

    I feel this is one of Cliniqie's best products aside from their Happy perfume! This moisturizer feels wonderful on my face and helps keep it smooth and soft all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juicycat By  Juicycat    
    03.10.15

    Love clinique products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jrahman0716 By  Jrahman0716    
    02.15.15

    ever feels sticky or tacky. Soaks into your skin so you know its doing something instead of just laying on top of the skin doing nothing. Really like it. Smell is not overpowering and whatever smell there is - goes bye-bye as soon as I love this product. It is worth the price because it really works. It soaks into the skin great and I can tell its working right away. I have sensitive skin and I've had no problems even using this with another product line in substitution w/their moisturizer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anglswt469 By  anglswt469    
    02.05.15

    One of the best moisturizers! It makes my face feel refreshing and smooth after I apply it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hsrewoh By  hsrewoh    
    01.14.15

    I love to use this product on mornings when i haven't slept well and my eyes are puffy. I pat the moisture around my eyes and fan out over the rest of my face. I feel so hydrated but not dew. it blends in well and you can put your makeup right over it. I'm hooked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *