Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jjennr928 By  jjennr928    
    09.27.17

    Great tasting treat that's healthy!

    This is so much of a healthier choice for a sweet craving. My ENTIRE family loves Edy Fruit Bars. PSA LADIES the lime ones taste like a margarita! I'm trying to watch my weight, so every time my sweet tooth kicks in, I grab a popsicle. A little pricey, but my local Kroger usually has them on sale

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • espangor By  espangor    
    09.27.17

    great ice pops

    I love this ice pops, though the flavor i love the best is not always available i still like the real fruit flavor of these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessash612 By  Jessash612    
    09.21.17

    Yes PLEASE

    Edy's Frozen Fruit Bars Love these sweet treats! And they are natural and healthy?? Shhh don't tell the kiddos.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hcrisp0611 By  hcrisp0611    
    09.21.17

    Frozen Fruit Bars

    These fruit bars are everything! Better than popsicles and healthier than ice cream. Not too pricey, either! A favorite summer treat in our house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.10.17

    Edy's frozen fruit bars

    These fruit bars are soooo delicious! The flavors are great! They are a lot healthier than ice cream and popsicles and they are not expensive. My kiddos love them too! I highly recommend these .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    Yes good not tart

    I love these are always sweet not tart. And simple ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Patricia0554 By  Patricia0554    
    08.17.17

    A Deliscious Snack

    I love fruit,and its too expensive your kids will just love eating it in fruit pops,i lve these,there better than other pops.There 100% fruit in these frozen snacks,yeah,plus they are a deliscious snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sylvia22886 By  sylvia22886    
    07.13.17

    Yummy

    My and my son really like these popsicles but my husband doesn't. I love that they taste more like actual fruit then some other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kcurrans12 By  Kcurrans12    
    07.10.17

    Delish!

    Best Popsicles Ever. They taste healthier?! I think anyways, I feel better giving these to the kids, and others!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ingrid007 By  Ingrid007    
    06.23.17

    My family absolutely loves these popsicles! You can always find a box in our fridge. Definitely a must have around our home, especially during the summer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *