Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.26.15

    My cabinets are full of these containers. They are great they hold up, they stack make everything so easier.!!! Great organization over here!!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicki77 By  Nicki77    
    03.21.15

    These containers are the toughest ones I have used, and I absolutely love how they stack...which definitely makes cleaning up and putting away easier.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamiequeenking By  jamiequeenking    
    03.20.15

    Simple and stackable--- Rubbermaid has always been a favorite seal!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happyjack01 By  happyjack01    
    03.15.15

    stackable and useful sizes. square shape fits in cabinets easier

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    03.06.15

    I love Rubbermaid Stackables.Their great for storind leftovers,on the go and can be used for many different things besides food.I would recommend these for everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marcyj11 By  marcyj11    
    02.27.15

    These are all I use for storing leftovers and regular food storage. They are economic and very durable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katitiak By  katitiak    
    02.22.15

    Good to keep things neat and organized. I can also take these on the go with no mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brookeshaffer88 By  Brookeshaffer88    
    01.08.15

    I use these for everything from fruits and vegetables to left overs and pasta and cereal. Keeps things sealed tight but is not great in the microwave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daydra By  Daydra    
    01.06.15

    I use these for my flour, sugar, and corn meal!! They r very nice and keep everything really fresh because they seal really good!! And keeps anything life meal worms and things from getting into your flour and corn meal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • borelliam By  borelliam    
    01.06.15

    Finally!!! Organization to my container cabinet- all thanks to this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *