Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • boyerbn By  boyerbn    
    01.08.15

    This product was something that I received as a gift, and it was one of the worst razors I had ever used. The handle was nice, easy to hold, and the razor was easy to maneuver. The blades, however, didn't shave very close. I have very fine hair on my legs, and this razor left horrible stubble. It was no where near what I even received from disposable razors. It took three passes for me to even get it down to just stubble, and the blades clogged very easily. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend, though I will add that razors depend on the hair, and technique.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmarie2006 By  mmarie2006    
    12.13.14

    I have only used this razor and its refills for maybe the past 10 years. I won't try any other razor unless I need to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liliana415 By  Liliana415    
    11.18.14

    Love these razors! They make my legs feel very smooth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danycgf3 By  Danycgf3    
    11.10.14

    While this is a great razor, the price makes it less likely to purchase from budget-concious ladies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loferg615 By  loferg615    
    11.07.14

    Great razor, minimal knicks and cuts, close shave, lasts long time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarrieElise By  CarrieElise    
    11.04.14

    Love the moveable head! Less nicks and a much closer shave!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prj1996 By  prj1996    
    10.01.14

    I love these razors but I hate how expensive they are.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleymaecolson By  ashleymaecolson    
    09.27.14

    Coupons for the refills make this razor a lot easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsChristinaK By  MsChristinaK    
    09.11.14

    I've tried every type of razor, waxing, etc. I came back to this razor, even though it's so expensive. I've been using it for years and it's the only one that makes my legs look amazingly smooth. Until I decide to one day do laser, I'm sticking with this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    09.05.14

    Don't get me wrong, the product is great but it's just gotten too expensive. I find myself buying more of the cheaper brands or styles than these as they just aren't worth the money anymore. But I do gotta say that my legs definitely feel smoother after using these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *