Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Danycgf3 By  Danycgf3    
    11.10.14

    While this is a great razor, the price makes it less likely to purchase from budget-concious ladies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loferg615 By  loferg615    
    11.07.14

    Great razor, minimal knicks and cuts, close shave, lasts long time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarrieElise By  CarrieElise    
    11.04.14

    Love the moveable head! Less nicks and a much closer shave!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prj1996 By  prj1996    
    10.01.14

    I love these razors but I hate how expensive they are.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleymaecolson By  ashleymaecolson    
    09.27.14

    Coupons for the refills make this razor a lot easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsChristinaK By  MsChristinaK    
    09.11.14

    I've tried every type of razor, waxing, etc. I came back to this razor, even though it's so expensive. I've been using it for years and it's the only one that makes my legs look amazingly smooth. Until I decide to one day do laser, I'm sticking with this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    09.05.14

    Don't get me wrong, the product is great but it's just gotten too expensive. I find myself buying more of the cheaper brands or styles than these as they just aren't worth the money anymore. But I do gotta say that my legs definitely feel smoother after using these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenster11 By  jenster11    
    08.01.14

    Bought these for my daughter when she first started shaving. It has the metal guards over the blades, so it's hard to cut yourself when first learning. She's tried other since because the refills are so expensive, but she still isn't confident about using others yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valentta By  valentta    
    07.23.14

    I've had this razor for years, and my legs and underarms are always smooth. I never get any cuts or razor burn bumps. I also don't want to try another razor because this one is amazing. Yes, the refills are expensive, but I try to prolong the life of the refills for as long as I can.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetconfusion By  sweetconfusion    
    07.15.14

    I love this razor because it gets the job done quickly without any cuts. I have to give this product 3 stars because they are so expensive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *