Pilot G 2 Gel Pens | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amsweeney amsweeney
    07.27.19

    Ehhh

    Writes smooth however it smudges so easily. I only use G2s when someone gives them to me, I will not buy these myself.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mere2180 By  mere2180    
    05.02.11

    I absolutely love these pens! The writing is so smooth and it never leaks. Definately recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaykay0711 By  Kaykay0711    
    05.02.11

    My husband will not write with any other pen, by choice. He especially likes this type of pen because he regularly uses it to mark in his Bible and has had very few challenges with smudging. He also likes that these come in such a fine point.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmuzughi By  lmuzughi    
    05.02.11

    SMOOTH and so much easier to write!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Calismarts06 By  Calismarts06    
    05.02.11

    I love these pens. tried them out during a buy one get one free offer and i love them. they write bold, smooth, and you never have to worry about them not working. The only reason I did not give it a 5 is because they tend to smear just a bit, but all in all a great pen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chatty45 By  chatty45    
    03.01.11

    Great pen for writing! Also errors are not a issue with having a eraser. Easy to use and glides over paper smoothly. We can't keep supply very long in our household, as everyone chooses the Pilot Pen over any others we have. Good invention.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sneepy By  sneepy    
    02.09.11

    These are great esp if you do a lot of writing. I buy up a bunch of them at before school sales.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmossy By  missmossy    
    01.02.11

    As a teacher and relying on my pens to work at all times, I love these pens. I was reluctant to purchase them at first because of the price but figured that I'd give them a shot. So glad I did because I can't use other pens now; I've been spoiled!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elliemay1229 By  elliemay1229    
    11.16.10

    I love these! They are worth throwing away all the freebie pens that I get....Then again, as often as my husband leaves pens in his pocket to be washed, I need those freebie pens for him!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robinsonlisa79 By  robinsonlisa79    
    11.01.10

    my besr friends are these pens!! i love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • april_ilo By  april_ilo    
    10.25.10

    I used these pens for 6 years when I was in law enforcement. They are great! No worry to lose the top & when I was needing to free my other hand and jot something down quickly all i had to do was reach & click. Love these pens!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *