Emergen-C Kidz Complete Multivitamin Review Page 5 of 9 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • hallmarkjl By  hallmarkjl    
    08.29.12

    I tried getting my 3 boys to drink this, but they didn't go for it. They didn't like the taste or how fizzy it was. Good concept, but maybe a bit less fizz and more flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Xxjfloresxx By  Xxjfloresxx    
    08.01.12

    I lik the flavorss

    Was this helpful?   0
  • doopiloop By  doopiloop    
    07.10.12

    My son used this last winter before the cold season started and I was impressed. He had a slight onset of the sniffels once and that's it. Cured that right up with some tea and a warm bath. I believe the extra boost of vitamin C did the trick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    07.10.12

    Excellent way to stop early illness and help a virus/cold in process. Makes one feel an instant lift. thanks! highly recommend this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jamtweety8 By  jamtweety8    
    07.10.12

    my nephews liked this product even with them not liking things like this. I think it needed to taste a little better especially for kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GemmaReyes By  GemmaReyes    
    07.06.12

    I think the added fizz and organe flavor is the highlight of this drink. I thought it was kinda chalky and hard to drink. But the kids liked it? lol Anyway to get them to drink juice right?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reka_814 By  Reka_814    
    07.02.12

    Would love to try this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xenagirl By  xenagirl    
    06.14.12

    great multi vitamin. easy to take and kids love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itqtpie By  itqtpie    
    05.18.12

    I but emergen-c prodcuts for my whole family! I buy almost every flavor and type they carry. I am a true fan of their products. Whether I'm sick or healthy I love them. My family finds the multi vitamin packs taste great and boost your health. Kids will love the falvor too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WeiserAcademy By  WeiserAcademy    
    05.10.12

    We have used Emergen-C products for the past 12 years. They are a wonderful addition to our health plan. I first began taking it to help give me energy through labor and delivery. I was convinced of the usefulness of this product from the very first time I used it. I have now used it for all six of my pregnancies, deliveries, and through out the year. All my children use the Kidz vitamin packets. Some of my children use it in just water, and for the others I usually mix it into half water and half juice. I have used all the Emergence-C brand products and highly recomend them.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • coffeechic By  coffeechic    
    05.04.12

    My kids didn't like this at all, but then, they don't like soda either. Too fizzy for them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deedoesmakeup By  deedoesmakeup    
    04.12.12

    Sounds like a great product.I have 4 kids & need to try this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amigreenwald By  amigreenwald    
    04.09.12

    My kids didn't care for the taste of this product~

    Was this helpful?   0
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    03.29.12

    I sent for a sample of this and my kids love it!!! They love to see it fizz and say it tickles their noses!! This is a fun way to get my kids to have their vitamins and the cost is economical, too!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marnierily By  marnierily    
    03.27.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. my kids wish the KIDZ tasted better. but they are okay with it

    Was this helpful?   0