Emergen C Kidz Complete Multivitamin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • My kids love these, and I found out why when I read the ingredients a little closer. These are packed with vitamins and SUGAR. I'm not a mom who doesn't let her kids have any sugar, BUT, I don't like pumping my kids full of sugar sayin its healthy for them, so it's a one time thing when they are sick.

  • DMARMAR DMARMAR
    02.29.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. I was hoping the kids variety would taste better than it did. My kiddos did not like the flavors and I couldn't stomach them either. We will stick with the regular adult varieties.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bgmp967 By  bgmp967    
    04.20.13

    Great product to reduce the length of a cold and boost your immune system when around sick coworkers or children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.12.13

    I like this product,my kids do drink it but they don't love the taste,I have mized it into an orange juice smoothie when they are sick and they love those !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maineyizchill By  maineyizchill    
    03.15.13

    very good flavor that makes kids interested in receiving it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janedough By  janedough    
    01.13.13

    good product but too expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stinkynelson1 By  stinkynelson1    
    12.05.12

    My daughter loves this. She has been using it since she was 2 (1/2 packet at that time) she wakes up and asks for her vitamin juice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelbylynn0526 By  shelbylynn0526    
    11.30.12

    i requested samples for these not too far back, hoping to try them and hoping that my kids actually like them..think these would be a good alternative to koolaid during the cold season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shivani7300 By  shivani7300    
    11.29.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. my kids wish the KIDZ tasted better. but they are okay with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygrrrl923 By  Babygrrrl923    
    10.25.12

    I honestly don't know how the Children's Emergen-C is but I have used the general one daily for a long period of time; I can't say I have seen drastic results, but I have felt a burst of energy. Not to mention, when I felt like I was getting a cold, I doubled up on the dosage, and I truly believe it helped fight many colds off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganhandyside By  meganhandyside    
    10.23.12

    Kids love it. When they have juice I just mix a packet into the juice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    10.13.12

    I would also love to try this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *