Born Free Glass Baby Bottle Review Page 5 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    this is very good for a new born

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    11.07.12

    I GOT ALOT OF THESES FOR MY SON AND I CANT WAIT FOR HIM TO USE THEM. I THINK THE GLASS IS BETTER THEN OTHERS. ITS EASYER TO CLEAN

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nevaeh930 By  nevaeh930    
    10.22.12

    i just had a baby and bought these bottles for my son i have no complaints so far i bought them at a discount store im not sure if i would pay full price for them but i would say they are good bottles

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JennsBlahBlahblog By  JennsBlahBlahblog    
    10.18.12

    LOVE IT, WORKS LIKE A CHARM..... CAN HOLD UP AND LAST, THERE'S NEVER LEAKING AND MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tesa33 By  tesa33    
    10.17.12

    I bought the starter set of Born Free bottles at Target and love them. I wanted non-plastic bottles and BPA free nipples. I breastfeed, but use these for the occasional night home with daddy and the rare occasions when breastfeeding would be awkward. These bottles are very sturdy--I can set them on the granite counter without worrying, and the inserts definitely work for preventing gas in my baby who is prone to it. No problems with leaking in a diaper bag or otherwise. I highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleypreciosa By  ashleypreciosa    
    10.09.12

    I always use glass bottles and I love them. I don't think I will ever use a plastic bottle again. I know that I am not putting extra chemicals in my baby's food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • villagespin By  villagespin    
    09.27.12

    Used these bottles with both of my kids and loved them. Never had any issues with leaking etc. and was glad to know that I didn't have to worry about any nasty chemicals because they were glass.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • munekita01 By  munekita01    
    08.31.12

    Oh my I have nothing but good and wonderful things to say about this bottles I love them super efficient and easy to clean I must say is defenally a must buy for new moms

    Was this helpful?   0
  • singlemommyof2 By  singlemommyof2    
    07.22.12

    I bought a lot of these in a clearance section of my pharmacy or I wouldn't have been able to afford them, They are great bottles!

    Was this helpful?   2
  • dehner1 By  dehner1    
    04.25.12

    My son was breastfed and these bottle are so much like a breast, we had no problems switching to a bottle and back to the breast. We are very cautious with what goes in to his little body. So, the glass bottles are fantastic and BPA free nipples!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carolc By  carolc    
    04.10.12

    to heavy to scared i would drop it and was just another nervous thing to get used to

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Biancaarevalo By  Biancaarevalo    
    03.23.12

    good product but too expensive and i wasnt too happy about the glass since i have other kids at home too.,

    Was this helpful?   1
  • carrieeck By  carrieeck    
    03.23.12

    I used glass bottles for my first child! I thought they were great for sterlization purposes but not for when she was old enough to hold it herself

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trina1975 By  trina1975    
    03.22.12

    This was the only bottle my baby girl would use. Very sturdy bottle, no leaking. Good bottles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abn81485 By  abn81485    
    03.22.12

    Loved them! Absolutely the best bottles for my newborn son. He was a gassy little man but the specialized inserts helped eliminate a good amount of his discomfort. Plus, the glass bottles made me feel better about heating them up without fear of leaking harmful chemicals into his milk.

    Was this helpful?   0