Naked Juice Drinks Review Page 5 of 65 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    A healthy guilt free beverage!!!

    Healthy, sweet, and delicious. It's a little bit pricey, but oh so worth it. There are lots of fruits in one little bottle. You can also get all fruit ones, all vegetable ones, and a mixture of all too. There are quite a few flavor varieties to choose from. Enjoy the yummy sweetness without the guilt!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • honesty94 By  honesty94    
    10.14.18

    New Recipe?

    I used to enjoy this brand a few years back but now, theres something off/different about them and i cant put my finger on it exactly! Two thumbs down!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aricanichole By  Aricanichole    
    10.08.18

    Great find

    My kids and i love the strawberry banana. I love how healthy and convenient it is for us. Not very often u find something that tastes amazing and is great for ya

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    09.28.18

    So many calories!

    Love these smoothies but calories are crazy high.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cutienoodles3577 By  Cutienoodles3577    
    09.27.18

    Goodness in a bottle

    I absolutely love these and all the flavors. Quick ,filling goodness in a bottle. It is great because everyone in my household love to drink them. I?d recommend to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cebeaty2014 By  Cebeaty2014    
    08.28.18

    Really good. If you want something healthy that doesn?t taste like the nasty healthy drinks this is for you. My favorite is the b boost but I LOVE blueberries.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cshbbygirl2 By  cshbbygirl2    
    08.27.18

    These are something you cant pass up!

    These are seriously so delish! I have tried almost all of the flavors but the strawberry and mango are my favorites!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emiikaay By  emiikaay    
    07.16.18

    Some of these drinks do not taste like what they say they do, but those also tend to be the ones with some strange combinations. All in all, these are great drinks to have for breakfast on the go, or for kids before sports events!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yooperchick906 By  Yooperchick906    
    06.21.18

    Naked Juice Drinks Delicious and Nutritious

    Naked Juice Drinks are one of my top choices to buy my kids when we are traveling in the car. They are nutritious and feeling. Many flavors to choose from. I know that my kids are indulging in a healthy treat when I give them these drinks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katiebeagen By  Katiebeagen    
    05.01.18

    Sugar

    I love the taste and the fruits and veggies but I wish the sugar content was not so high

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ACremer39 By  ACremer39    
    04.29.18

    These drinks are really tasty but are deceptive. They actually have a lot sugar in them and are high cal. You?re not even supposed to drink the whole bottle which nobody ever follows.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amcalzada By  amcalzada    
    04.20.18

    Naked juices!

    I absolutely love the naked drinks. My favorite is the mango one. It's refreshing and makes me feel so healthy to reach for this instead of a soda!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Joselyn_0513 By  Joselyn_0513    
    04.20.18

    Good

    These drinks are so good. Very delicious and hydrating.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blackbettie37 By  blackbettie37    
    04.19.18

    Great for on the go

    Such great flavors to choose from, I usually drink one of these for breakfast when I need a little boost of energy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Weaver90 By  Weaver90    
    03.31.18

    :(

    Delicious but the sugar constant contant is way to high for most bottle sizes!

    Was this helpful?   0