Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner Review Page 5 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.19.16

    From dry straw like hair to soft moistened with this product.

    I have very dry hair and have used many different products and this is one that has helped my hair. I use the shampoo for awhile without the conditioner and that has helped extremely. My hair has softened up and feel soft to the touch with in the first few times I used the shampoo. Then when I started to use the conditioner it added to the softness and moistened my hair even more. Definitely use this product if you have very dry hair in the beginning. I love it and so does my daughter. I recommend this to anyone that needs to moisten their hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KathyW24 By  KathyW24    
    12.12.16

    Relatively Inexpensive and Effective Moisture

    Very simple easy to use product that will leave your skin soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vonnecindy76 By  vonnecindy76    
    10.10.16

    I love this shampoo leaves my hair smelling good and so soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sadler2722 By  sadler2722    
    09.14.16

    Works so good!

    We have extremely bad water where we live, which dries our hair out even more than it normally would. This seems to make it so much better and feels so good on your scalp!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fab4life By  fab4life    
    09.01.16

    I'm a fan of Dove, but they're getting a bit weird with their products. I stick to the bar of soap if I buy anything buy Dove. Everything else feels like it's taking off too many layers of my own skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.29.16

    Smells amazing, works great

    I love this shampoo and conditioner it keeps my hair nice and moisturized even on humid days. I have been using it for a while and plan to use it for a long time. The smell is also amazing and its super nice to comb through even wet after washing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lasionicaa By  lasionicaa    
    08.27.16

    Not a bad product

    Loved the smell and the feel of my hair after its a grate product but I ened up going back to my old one but would definitely recommend or use again myself

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monicacrawford48 By  monicacrawford48    
    08.08.16

    After using this product my skin became much softer and I throughly enjoy the product. Smells great too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyLikesToSave03 By  MommyLikesToSave03    
    08.08.16

    I love the soap and love the fresh clean smell and feeling

    Was this helpful?   0
  • constanza By  constanza    
    07.27.16

    Love it

    I always love dove products. The smell, and the soft skin after use. Always recommended!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicahjonessmile By  jessicahjonessmile    
    07.26.16

    Yes!

    I love this scent, and I actually just started getting into dove products! I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CollaoJulie By  CollaoJulie    
    07.22.16

    This is one of the best Shampoo and Conditioner that I have used in the last 5 years. I had long hair and it made it so manageable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.13.16

    Great

    I love using dove!!!! It is gentle on your skin and makes it feel soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jamieannette0 By  jamieannette0    
    07.10.16

    Dove has done it again! Smells so nice and feels like silk and keeps my hair healthy and soft!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Airdog1219 By  Airdog1219    
    07.06.16

    Dove shampoo

    I did not like how this made my hair feel heavy and lifeless. Seemed like I could never rinse my hair enough.. always felt oily

    Was this helpful?   0