Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    This product was made for me! I always need help with stains on the go and it works great. Very fast too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • ccarat2000 By  ccarat2000     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.04.12

    This tide pen is just alright . I had a stain and it didnt get it all out. But, it is easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grazypasta By  grazypasta     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.04.12

    Tide to go its ok on easy Stains, we had a Grapejuice stain in a white Schoolshirt ,was not going out. And let it smire behind. So i will not buy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    11.10.11

    I will never buy this again. I got a spot on a white shirt and I tried to blot it out with one of these and it turned the entire spot yellow. And it stained the shirt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Badgerfanz By  Badgerfanz    
    11.10.11

    I always carry one with me in my purse has saved me, friends and even strangers grief! LOVE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    10.22.11

    I keep this in my daughters bag for emergencies. I like how easy and fast it is to use. Takes a while to dry but it gets the stains out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KathyCouponer By  KathyCouponer    
    05.28.11

    I have one of these in my laundry area, my kitchen area, my dining room, in my bathroom and in my handbag at all times. I recently dripped salad dressing on a linen top at a restaurant. Immediately went into the bathroom and used my Tide stick on the stain and it got it out. Though my top was ruined. Wouldn't ever be without this stick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimm1310 By  kimm1310    
    03.14.11

    Works great!!! Seeing as though I'm a clutz & always spilling stuff I keep one in my bag.... Really does work!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • whoakatie By  whoakatie    
    01.03.11

    I like and regularly use this, and it has saved a lot of my clothing! The only thing I don't like though, is that you sometimes have to put a really lot of force into getting a stain out, and I don't like the thought of this going through my clothes and onto my skin when working a stain out of clothing I'm wearing. I will continue to use it though, only because I would have quite a few pieces of ruined clothing without it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jess457682001 By  Jess457682001    
    09.05.10

    Works great for getting a stain out right away!! Dries pretty fast too and you can't even tell there was a stain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kay_chymom By  kay_chymom    
    05.24.10

    This is a must have at the start of every school year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *